G. Filipinas 2010 Winners (Pictures)


The 21st G. Filipinas finals was held last night, May 26, 2010, at the Metro Bar in West Avenue, Quezon City.

John Erquiza

Arex Nada

Jefoneeh Grado

Kenjie dela Cruz

Alexander Rico

Kenneth Guico

Winning the coveted title G. Filipinas 2010 was Pangasinan's John Arsenio C. Erquiza. He won a cash prize of P50,000.

G. Filipinas Turismo was Arex Nada and G. Filipinas Expo-World was Jefoneeh Grado. Each received P15,000.

With P10,000 each were G. Filipinas-Luzon Kenjie de la Cruz, G. Filipinas-Visayas Alexander Rico and G. Filipinas-Mindanao Kenneth Guico.

Daven Rivera meanwhile was the 1st Runner Up.

Only 17 candidates competed during the finals as against the announced 33 official contestants.

Photos courtesy of Jory Rivera

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment