2010 Philippine Elections: Partial, Unofficial Results for President (as of 9:33 PM)

Noynoy Aquino is still favored in the latest tally of votes for
President. As of 9:33 PM, based on the partial / unofficial tally by
Comelec and reported by GMA News, he now has more than 5 million

Noynoy Aquino 5,580,630
Erap Estrada 3,551,556
Manny Villar 1,934,525
Gibo Teodoro 1,468,479
Eddie Villanueva 431,847
Dick Gordon 216,162
Nick Perlas 18,324
Jamby Madrigal 16,756
JC de los Reyes 15,084

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment