FIFA World Cup 2010 Schedule of Matches/Games

The Fédérácion Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) World Cup 2010 is about to start tomorrow, June 11, in South Africa with 32 international teams competing.

The first game will be played by the host team, South Africa, and Mexico. Then followed by another match between Uruguay and France.

All other matches follow the next days and let's all cheer for the Asian teams competing in 2010 FIFA World Cup: Korea Republic against Greece on June 12, Japan versus Cameroon on the 14th and Korea DPR vs Brazil on June 15.

For your easy reference or guide of the FIFA World Cup 2010 in South Africa, here's a day-by-day schedule of matches or games for Week 1:

JUNE 11 (Friday)
16:00 Group A South Africa vs Mexico7
20:30 Group B Uruguay vs France

JUNE 12 (Saturday)
13:30 Group B Korea Republic vs Greece
16:00 Group B Argentina vs Nigeria
20:30 Group C England vs USA

JUNE 13 (Sunday)
13:30 Group C Algeria vs Slovenia
16:00 Group D Serbia vs Ghana
20:30 Group D Germany vs Australia

JUNE 14 (Monday)
13:30 Group E Netherlands vs Denmark
16:00 Group E Japan vs Cameroon
20:30 Group F Italy vs Paraguay

13:30 Group F New Zealand vs Slovakia
16:00 Group G Côte d'Ivoire vs Portugal
20:30 Group G Brazil vs Korea DPR

13:30 Group H Honduras vs Chile
16:00 Group H Spain vs Switzerland
20:30 Group A South Africa vs Uruguay

JUNE 17 (Thursday)
13:30 Group B Argentina vs Korea Republic
16:00 Group B Greece vs Nigeria
20:30 Group A France vs Mexico

13:30 Group D Germany vs Serbia
16:00 Group C Slovakia vs USA
20:30 Group C England vs Algeria

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment