New K-Pop group "9 Muses" debuts on Maxim Korea, August 2010 issue

A new all-girl group called 9 Muses or Nine Muses is set to join the already crowded K-Pop world.

Obviously composed of 9 members, 9 Muses will make their grand debut this August and to kick it off, all 9 of them appear in the August
2010 issue of Maxim Magazine (Korea Edition).

Meet the 9 Muses:

Ryu Se Ra, the leader

Lee Bi Ni

Jung Seo Young

Lee Lynn

Park Min Ha

Pyo Hye Mi

Kim Rana or Lee Ra Na

Lee Hyun Ju or Lee Sam


They're all hot right? Not a surprise because they're all discovered
from modeling and other KPop girl groups probably feel threatened now.

Photos courtesy of Maxim Kore via omonatheydidnt

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

1 Comment(s):