Golf Masters 2010 Winners List: Tiger Woods is only 4th

The controversial Tiger Woods placed only 4th during the 75th Masters Golf Tournament held from April 5 to 11 in Augusta, Georgia, USA.

It was a highly-anticipated golf tournament because it was Woods' first play after he faced a big 'cheating scandal' for 5 months. The controversy actually overshadowed Wood's participation in the tournament and unfortunately, he only finished in 4th Place tied with South Korea's KJ Choi.

Masters 2010 winner is American Phil Mickelson, whose wife is battling with a breast cancer. Just like Woods, Mickelson is now being attacked with rumors of having an affair and a father to an illegitimate, just minutes after he won.

Here's the 2010 Masters Golf Tournament Top 10 winners:

1. Phil Mickelson (USA)
2. Lee Westwood (England)
3. Anthony Kim (USA)
4. Tiger Woods (USA), K.J. Choi (South Korea)
5. Fred Couples (USA)
6. Nick Watney (USA)
7. Yang Yon-Eun (South Korea), Hunter Mahan (USA)
8. Ricky Barnes (USA), Ian Poulter (England)
9. Miguel Angel Jimenez (Spain)
10. Jerry Kelly (USA)

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment