Mr. Globe Philippines 2010 Winners | Official Results | Pageant Photos


The 2010 Mr. Globe Philippines pageant was held last night with more than 20 contestants competed for the title.

Official Results:

Mr. Globe Philippines 2010: Gino Quintana

Mr. Globe Luzon: Darlito dela Cruz

Mr. Globe Visayas: Paolo Sarmineto aka Paolo Enrico Dionio

Mr. Globe Mindanao: Clark Campbell aka Chris Quizon

1st Runner Up: Franco Ramos

2nd Runner Up: Jayson Siose

[Special Awards]
Mr. Photogenic: Gino Quintana
Mr. Talent: Eschnaseth Maceda
Mr. Body Beautiful: Gino Quintana
Best in Rave Wear: Briant Jay Esguerra

Photos courtesy of Jory Rivera
Share on Google Plus

About M.I.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment