New hunks on 'Lipgloss'

It's another new season for TV5's LipGloss and that means, new cast. And new cast could mean "new hunks" just like Enz Guazon (photo) and some other.

The 4th Season of Lipgloss starts airing tomorrow, May 23, on its new timeslot, 5:00 PM on TV5.

LipGloss still stars Carlo Guevara, Maxine Eigenmann, Nico Ibaviosa, Kevin Lapeña, Neil Coleta, Louise delos Reyes, Charina Suzara, Jesa Mendoza and Zyrus Desamparado.

New additions to the cast include Lovi Poe, Benj Besa, Cherry Ann Kubota, Enz Guazon, Rhen Escano and Regine Angeles.

Meet the boys of Lipgloss (old and new):

Kevin, Benj and Nico

Benj, Kevin and Nico

Kevin, Enz, Benj, Nico, Neil, Zyrus

Nico and Neil

Zyrus and Kevin

Carlo and Benj

Photos courtesy of Eliseo Gonzaga

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment