Miss Philippines Earth 2009 Results Predictions

Sandra Inez Seifert is the most controversial candidates among the 50 candidates vying for the title of Miss Philippines Earth 2009. She was a heavy favorite during the Binibining Pilipinas 2009 pageant, but was disqualified three days before the finals night just because she failed to get a clearance from the pictorial she did for a men's magazine.

And now, she tries her luck in Miss Philippines Earth 2009, the local search for the country's representative to the Miss Earth 2009 to be held later this year. Will she duplicate the success of two Binibining Pilipinas rejects Jeanne Harn and Karla Paula Henry who later become Miss Philippines Earth titleholders?

We'll find out as the coronation night for Miss Philippines Earth 2009 is drawing near as it happens tomorrow night, May 10, 2009 at the Arena Entertainment and Recreational Center of the People in San Juan City.

Before we get contented or disappointed with the actual results, Mykiru is giving you his own predictions and unsurprisingly, Sandra Seifert is the ultimate choice for the crown (but behind her are also worthy contenders for the title):

MISS PHILIPPINES EARTH 2009: Negros Occidental, Sandra Inez Seifert

MISS PHILIPPINES AIR 2009: Fil-Canada, Tessa Kruger

MISS PHILIPPINES WATER 2009: Victorias, Grezilda 'Adie' Adelantar

MISS PHILIPPINES FIRE 2009 (also Miss Science & Technology): Sorsogon, Kathleen Jebulan

MISS PHILIPPINE ECO-TOURISM 2009 (also MISS PAGCOR): Aklan, Michelle Martha Braun


Calamba, Kathrina Camille Suarez

Manila, Alexis Go

Mexico, Agnes Dizon

Quezon City, Patricia Marie Tumulak

Alegria, Kirstie Joan Babor

And here's how Mykiru ranks the remaining 40 candidates:


11. Apalit, Vanessa Johnson

12. San Pedro, Maria Melissa Lim

13. Fil-USA West Coast, Charmaine Chiong

14. Cainta, Jane Annalyn Sy

15. Antipolo, Czarina Mae Justo


16. Batangas, Jennelyn Bagsit

17. Las Piñas, Elizabeth Naluz

18. Bataan, Monique Teruelle Manuel

19. Fil-Melbourne

20. Palawan, Christine Barby Loreno

Pagsanjan, Alexandra Santos
Pasay, Karryl Ann Lopez
Baguio, Maria Raenalyn Guansing
Malolos, Kenneth Shane Dimaapi

Cabusao, Arianne Natalie Lim
Carmona, Rochelle Cadiente
Fil-Sydney, Catherine Loyola
Bacolod, Jan Maricris Vega
Bustos, Joanna Krizel Tuazon
Olongapo, Angelee Claudett delos Reyes
Romblon, Reina Cuneta

Badoc, Jinky Janelle Miranda
Biñan, Joanne Principio
Bulacan, Cherry Mae de Guzman
Cagayan De Oro, Stephanie Kate Cawaling
Ilocos Sur, Paula Camille Figueras
Los Baños, Shiella Mae Botones
Marikina, Elaine Paola Esteban
Passi, Jo-nah Belle Capuy
San Antonio, Carriza Senoc
Santa Rosa, Carl Crystle delos Reyes
Tarlac, Evangeline Mae Castillo

Liliw, Barbie Sauquillo
Lipa, Reina Mae Maerina
Lumban, Shienneth Navarro
Meycauayan, Nickah dela Cruz
Midsayap, Leah Sarah Baranaskas
Ozamis, Wendie Olape
Puerto Princesa, Maria Theresa Arzaga
San Juan, Patricia Mae Sta. Rosa

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment