Mossimo Bikini Summit '09 Winners (Complete Results)

Mossimo Bikini Summit '09
Official Results
Grand Finals, May 23, 2009
SM North EDSA SkyDome

Grand Prize winners (center): Jiro Shirakawa and Vanessa Dime
1st Runner Up (Left): Angelo Cacciatore and Rachel Anne Bustamante
2nd Runner Up (Right): Mark Manicad and Sharla O'Hara

Grand Prize winners Jiro and Vanessa

1st Runners Up Angelo and Rachel Anne

2nd Runners Up Sharla and Mark

Top 6 Males:

Front (L-R): Geronimo Lontoc Jr, Kevin John Zaldarriaga and Jiro Shirakawa
Back (L-R): JR Tirona, Mark Manicad and Angelo Cacciatore

Top 6 Females:

From L-R: Rachel Anne Bustamante, Sharla O'Hara, Marie Jane "MJ" Lopez, Terri Lynn Bivins and Pia-Noelle Burgos

The rest of the finalists...
Andre Endique
Harold Oide
Lemuelle Pelayo
Dex Quindoza
Darlene Anderson
Gidjet "Gjet" Del Rosario
Shihan Go
Cheryl Oliveros
Joanna Marie Tapales

Photo courtesy of dirtypop

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

1 Comment(s):

  1. I think deserving yung winners, and I think si Vanessa Dime lumabas sa video:

    Siya ba yun?