More Mossimo Bikini Summit 2009 Finals Photos

One of the well-followed bikini competitions in the country has made a blast last night for its grand finals at the all-new SkyDome of SM North EDSA.

Twenty-one hot-bodied finalists (10 males and 11 females) competed for the top prize of 100,000 peso cash, Mossimo gift certs worth 50,000 pesos and 1 year free membership at the Gold's Gym.

One of my Top 5 bets, Filipino-Japanese model Jiro Shirakawa, emerged as the male winner while his runners-up were Angelo Cacciatore (my top fave) and Mark Manicad.

Fil-Norwegian Vanessa Dime, the female grand winner, was also in my Top 5.

View the other winners HERE.

Performers during the finals included Panky Trinidad, Arnee Hidalgo, Gian Magdangal and some other.

Hosting the event were Eri Neeman, Chesca Litton and 2007 Mossimo Bikini Grand Prix Winner Andrew Smith.

Photographer Vince Lopez was there to cover the event and he has great photos for us:

Jiro Shirakawa, Male Grand Prix winner

Angelo Cacciatore (1st RU) and Mark Manicad (2nd RU)

JR Tirona and Lemuelle Pelayo

Angelo & Darlene Anderson; Andre Endique & Shihan Go

Angelo & Dex Quindoza

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment