Mossimo Bikini Summit 2009 Finalists


Among the 23 finalists for the Mossimo Bikini Summit 2009 are Jiro Shirakawa, Lemuel 'Lem' Pelayo, Dex Quindoza, Mark Manicad, Edouard George, Harold Oide, Darlene Anderson, Pia-noelle Burgos, Gjet Del Rosario, Geronimo Lontoc Jr, Andre Endique (photo), Sharla O'Hara, Shihan Go (photo) and Angelo Cacciatore.

Check out some of the finalists' photos:

The finals of the 2009 Mossimo Bikini Summit is on May 16 at the Fairways and BlueWater Resort in Boracay.

Photos courtesy of Regi Cruz

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

2 Comment(s):

  1. may winner na daw sa mossimo si geron or dex daw,si geron uncle si veronic del rosario ng viva! at yung manger nilang si robert niluluto sa mossimo producers etc. ay naku dayaan yang mossimo na yan!

  2. I hope not! I know Veron, a very nice lady and very respectable, if that will be the case then Mossimo should eliminate the one's with connections in the first place. A lot of this guys are very well qualified to win. But you see, this is just not a some kind of a beauty contest but brain and talent is a major part of every competition. I am not from the Philippines but certainly, if this cheating happens then it just proves that filipinos are so much into bad politics! Let this be a competition with pride and dignity.
    We are looking forward to an honest competition and hopefully pick the deserving candidate. Thanks!