Judy Ann Santos: Musika ng Buhay Ko


As a tribute to Judy Ann Santos' 20 years in showbiz, Star Records has come up with an album featuring beautiful songs that chronicle Judy Ann's colorful life.

Entitled Judy Ann Santos: Musika ng Buhay Ko contains 11 tracks, two songs sang by Judy Ann herself and 9 other from well-respected singers in the country.

1. Destiny - Gary Valenciano
2. Iingatan Ka - Carol Banawa
3. Kahit Isang Saglit - Martin Nievera
4. Kasama Kang Tumanda - Ogie Alcasid
5. Ikaw Lamang - Regine Velasquez
6. The Way You Look Tonight - Zsa Zsa Padilla
7. Ikaw Lang - Judy Ann Santos
8. Maybe This Time - Ella May Saison
9. Huwag Mong Iwan Ang Puso - Yeng Constantino
10. Both Sides Now - Sharon Cuneta
11. Bakit 'Di Totohanin - Carol Banawa
12. Hawak Kamay - Yeng Constantino
13. Thanks To You - Judy Ann Santos

What makes this album extra special is that the posters were photographed by Judy Ann's very own boyfriend Ryan Agoncillo.

On ASAP 07 last Sunday, the Champions already paid tribute to the album by singing the tracks, but I think Judy Ann Santos will personally promote her album probably on December 02, at ASAP 07.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment