GMA Network's Station ID for Christmas 2007

GMA Network or the Kapuso station has launched its Christmas Station ID for 2007 via a "worldwide premiere" at Showbiz Central, Sunday, November 04, 2007.

This year's theme song is "Regalo ng Kapuso" sung by Jolina Magdangal.

Notable personalities in this video include Mel Tiangco, Vicky Morales, Jessica Soho, Robin Padilla, Tito Sotto, Anjo Yllana, Vic Sotto, Pia Guanio, Wendell Ramos, Michael V., Mike Enriquez, Antonio Aquitania, Nadine Samonte, Rhian Ramos, Joey Marquez, Kempee de Leon, Richard Gutierrez, Eula Valdez, Mark Anthony Fernandez, Maxene Magalona, Jay-R, Jolina Magdangal, Kyla, Janno Gibbs, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Jean Garcia, Sunshine Dizon, Jennylyn Mercado, Polo Ravales, Paolo Contis, Paolo Bediones, Rufa Mae Quinto, Marvin Agustin, Aljur Abrenica, Marky Cielo, Dennis Trillo, Iza Calzado, Raymond Gutierrez, Butch Francisco, John Lapus, Lolit Solis, Lorna Tolentino, German Moreno, Arnold Clavio, Dingdong Dantes, Marian Rivera, Richard Gomez, Katrina Halili, Yasmien Kurdi, JC de Vera, Ara Mina and many more.

(The Making...)

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment