Bb. Pilipinas 2011 candidates' introduction

The 40 Binibining Pilipinas 2011 candidates have already pre-taped their "introduction segment" for the Grand Coronation Night happening later.

Watch video:

The "real" introduction of the 40 Bb. Pilipinas 2011 candidates happens tonight in Araneta Coliseum, to be aired on ABS-CBN.

By the way, have you been voting for the Face of Binibining Pilipinas 2011?

As of 6:43 PM Saturday, these are the candidates with the 10 highest number of text votes:

1. #40. Monique Teruelle Manuel
2. #7. Angelia Gabrena Ong
3. #10. Hazelyn Santos
4. #38. Ladylyn Riva
5. #8. Ma. Kristina May Marasigan
6. #35. Suzette Hernandez
7. #6. Patricia Marie Tumulak
8. #26. Shamcey Supsup
9. #1. Zephorah Mayon
10. #23. Luzelle Felipe

You can still vote for your fave candidates by texting BINIBINI and send it to 231 for Smart and Talk'n'Text or 2331 for Globe, TM and Sun Cellular.

The excitement is so high for tonight's Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Grand Coronation Night, which will be hosted by Derek Ramsey, KC Concepcion, Miriam Quiambao and Precious Lara Quigaman.

Please check back here on Mykiru Isyusero for live results straight from the Araneta Coliseum.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment