ABS-CBN Summer Station ID for 2011 (Teaser Photos)

ABS-CBN will launch its Summer 2011 Station ID this coming Sunday, March 27, 2011, at 12:15 PM right before ASAP Rocks Cebu special.

Are you excited?

Many of us are excited actually.

For now, here are some teaser photos from the said ABS-CBN Summer 2011 Station ID:

Really hooooottttttt!!!!

Jake Cuenca and Derek Ramsay

Zanjoe Marudo and Cristine Reyes

Sam Milby, Xian Lim and Matteo Guidicelli

Vhong Navarro, Billy Crawford and Karylle

Melissa Ricks and Maja Salvador

Kim Chiu and Erich Gonzales

Bea Alonzo, Lauren Young and Enrique Gil

Anne Curtis and Jericho Rosales

Shaina Magdayao and Iya Villania

Mariel Rodriguez and Toni Gonzaga

KC Concepcion

Diether Ocampo

Photos courtesy of ABS-CBN via The Buzz Magasin Facebook Page

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment