Bb. Pilipinas 2011 candidates down to 38

After the disqualification of two candidates, the 38 remaining
candidates of Binibining Pilipinas 2011 finally were assigned with
their official numbers in the competition the other day, February 23.

Check out the official numbers of your favorite candidates:

1. Zephorah Mayon aka Zara Aldana, Las Pinas City
2. Elizabeth Clenci, Australia
3. Carolyn Ty, Quezon City
4. Gianna Therese Quintos, Caloocan City
5. Jennielyn Natividad, Batangas City
6. Patricia Marie Tumulak, Manila
7. Roxanne Cabañero, Davao
8. Angelia Gabrena Ong aka Gabby Ong, Manila
9. Ma. Kristina May Marasigan aka Tina Marasigan, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
10. Hazelyn Santos, Manila
11. Diana Arevalo, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
12. Carla Lacson, La Union
13. Queenierich Rehman aka Queenie Rehman, Pasay City
14. Marish Alyssa Marquinez, Angeles City, Pampanga
15. Arabella Hanesh aka Ara Hanesh, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
16. Sabrinne Al-Tawil, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
17. Teresa Pamela Ludovice, Manila
18. Wendy Lucas, Jones, Isabela
19. Jenette Mieko Noguchi aka Jet Noguchi, Palo Alto City, California
20. Kenneth Shane Dimaapi, Plaridel, Bulacan
21. Paula Camille Figueroas, Marikina City
22. Luzelle Felipe, Hagonoy, Bulacan
23. Martha Chloe McCulley aka Chloe Dauden, Pasay City
24. Isabella Manjon, Manila
25. Shamcey Supsup, Iligan City, Lanao del Norte
26. Janine Tugonon, Balanga City, Bataan
27. Ma. Paula Bianca Paz, Baguio City
28. Krystle Ann Grant aka Krystle Dizon, Hayward California
29. Kathleen Subijano aka Cai Subijano, Woodland Hills, California
30. Samantha Purvor, Quezon City
31. Jenn Roe Gubat, Malolos City, Bulacan
32. Dianne Elaine Necio, Legazpi City, Albay
33. Mary Jean Lastimosa aka MJ Lastimosa, Manila
34. Suzette Hernandez, Batangas
35. Camille Alexis Baltazar, Las Pinas City
36. Sarah Nicole Clenci, Australia
37. Ladylyn Riva, Nabas, Aklan
38. Glennifer Perido, Sta. Rosa City, Laguna

Disqualified candidates:
Grendel Alvarado, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
Jenilyn Olivar aka Jen Olivar, Quezon City

Today, February 25, is the Talent Competition Finals, to be held at the Ali Mall in Araneta Center.

Only 12 candidates have qualified to compete and showcase their talents.

Meanwhile, have you voted already on Mykiru's Fun Poll for the Binibining Pilipinas 2011 candidates?

As of 4:45 PM today, the current Top 15 Favorites based on the poll are:

1. Shamcey Supsup 7.59%
2. Dianne Elaine Necio 7.05%
3. Wendy Lucas 6.84% 4. Patricia Marie Tumulak 5.88%
5. Sarah Nicole Clenci 5.45%
6. Elizabeth Clenci 4.59%
7. Martha Chloe McCulley aka Chloe Dauden 3.85%
7. Zephorah Mayon aka Zara Aldana 3.85%
9. Arabella "Ara" Hanesh 3.63%
9. Isabella Manjon 3.63%
9. Mary Jean Lastimosa aka MJ Lastimosa 3.63%
12. Roxanne Cabañero 3.42%
12. Sabrinne Al-Tawil 3.42%
14. Diana Arevalo 3.21%
15. Queenierich Rehman aka Queenie Rehman 2.99%

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment