Supreme to the Extreme Awards 2010 winners bared

The Philippine Star's Supreme to the Extreme Awards 2010 was successfully held last night, December 15, at the Opus bar in Resorts World Manila.

About 20 people were honored in the event which recognizes the movers and shakers in Pinoy Pop Culture.

Among the winners included Ely Buendia who bagged the Supremo Award (the highest honor), Anne Curtis receiving the Twitterati Award probably for having the highest number of Twitter followers among Filipino celebs, Gretchen Barretto as Icon of the Year and Solenn Heussaff as the Reality Show Breakthrough Artist of the Year.

The Magalona Family meanwhile succeeded the Gutierrez Family when they won the Supreme Dynasty Award.

Here's the list of the winners:

Movement of the Year Award - #Help DOT

Twitterati Award - Anne Curtis

Reality Show Breakthrough Artist of the Year - Solenn Heussaff

Blogger of the Year - Cecile Van Straten of

The Fashion Force Award - Liz Uy

The Supreme Dynasty Award - The Magalona Family

DJ of the Year Award - Mars Miranda

Televisionary Award - Maria Ressa

The Supreme Virus (Viral Video) of the Year Award - "We Love You Maria Venus Raj 22 Philippines" by lexlib

Supreme Junior Award - Lorin and Venice Gutierrez Bektas

SHE Supreme Award - Gang Badoy

HE Supreme Award - Carlos Celdran

The Supremo Award - Ely Buendia

Congrats to the winners!

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment