Binibining Pilipinas 2010 Top 10 Semi-Finalists Announced

Whew! The Top 10 semifinalists have been announced. Here they are:

(in no particular order)

#1 Mariella Castillo
#13 Gwendoline Ruais
#19 Kate Princess Alimurong
#17 Rose Ann Aguilar
#22 Diane Necio
#11 Krista Mae Kleiner
#14 Mary Ann Ross Misa
#10 Maria Venus Raj
#18 Helen Nicolette Henson
#21 Czarina Catherine Gatbonton

Oh no! I only got 6 out of 10, just like last year. But it's ok. My
Top 5 choices are still there.

Big "Misses" this year as far as my list is concerned are #16 Toni
Alyessa Hipolito, #8 Anna Marie Morelos, #4 Selena Alexis Antonio and #5 Nicole Kaufmann.

#s 21 Gatbonton and 1 Castillo are actually in my Top 12 while #s 17 Aguilar and 19 Alimurong are somewhere down in my Top 20.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment