Binibining Pilipinas 2010 Results Predictions

Mykiru Isyusero reveals its fearless predictions for the Binibining Pilipinas 2010 Grand Coronation Night happening Saturday night, March 6, at the Araneta Coliseum.

It's actually hard to predict this year's winners because it's definitely a strong batch of candidates that most of them are lovely and crown-worthy.

Mykiru correctly guessed 2 of the 3 titleholders during the 2007 and 2009 pageants. We'll see if it still happens this year...

Maria Venus Raj
Binibining Pilipinas-Universe 2010: #10 Maria Venus Raj

Gwendoline Ruais
Binibining Pilipinas-World 2010: #13 Gwendoline Ruais

Krista Mae Kleiner
Binibining Pilipinas-International 2010: #11 Krista Mae Kleiner

Helen Nicolette Henson
1st Runner Up: #18 Helen Nicolette Henson

Mary Ann Ross Misa
2nd Runner Up: #14 Maryanne Ross Misa


Toni Alyessa Hipolito
#16 Toni Alyessa Hipolito

Anna Marie Morelos
#8 Anna Marie Morelos

Diane Necio
#22 Diane Necio

Selena Antonio
#4 Selena Alexis Antonio

Nicole Kaufmann
#5 Nicole Kaufmann

#21 Czarina Catherine Gatbonton
#1 Mariella Castillo
#12 Reina Mae Maerina
#6 Patricia Lae Ejercitado
#15 Jam Charish Libatog

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment