KC Concepcion, Marian Rivera, Kim Chiu & 5 others in YES! 100 Most Beautiful list - 7 years in a row!

While some fans question YES! Magazine's 100 Most Beautiful Stars 2013 list for the shocking exclusion of Angel, fans of these 8 celebrities perhaps are the most delighted to know that their fave stars have made it to the list for 7 consecutive years. That just means, these celebs been part of the list since YES! Magazine launched it in 2007.

They are KC Concepcion, Marian Rivera, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson, Piolo Pascual, Angelica Panganiban, Bea Alonzo and Iza Calzado. Three of them, KC, Marian and Kim, even topped the list respectively in 2008, 2009 and 2010.

This year's list has a bunch of new names in it, but still, a lot of stars included can be considered as "favorites" (aside from the 8 above-mentioned names) for being part of the list many times already, such as Maja Salvador and "Huwag Ka Lang Mawawala" lead stars Judy Ann Santos and Sam Milby who are listed for the 6th non-consecutive time, as well as Anne Curtis, Andi Eigenmann, Maja Salvador, Dingdong Dantes and John Lloyd Cruz.

And contrary to a report that Dawn Zulueta didn't make it this year, she's so IN, also for the 6th time.

Lookin' at the list, YES! Magazine has categorized the 100 most beautiful stars, just like in previous years. One category is the "A-Listers" which includes John Lloyd Cruz, Bea Alonzo, Dingdong Dantes, Marian Rivera, Angelica Panganiban, Gerald Anderson, Kim Chiu, Sarah Geronimo, Coco Martin and Anne Curtis. Now I get it why fans of Angel Locsin have every reason to question the list. In my opinion, Angel deserves to be part of this category, just like last year when she was listed under that category.

Here's the full and complete list of YES! 100 Most Beautiful Stars for 2013, as listed in the mag's special issue with ABS-CBN's teen stars Julia Montes and Kathryn Bernardo as the cover girls:

Alden Richards
Alessandra De Rossi
Alex Gonzaga
Andi Eigenmann
Andrea Torres
Angelica Panganiban
Anne Curtis (2012 Most Beautiful)
Bea Alonzo
Bela Padilla
Benjamin Alves
Bianca Gonzalez
Bianca King
Christopher De Leon & Sandy Andolong
Carla Abellana
Coco Martin
Cristine Reyes
Daniel Padilla
Dawn Zulueta
Dennis Trillo
Derek Ramsay
Diana Zubiri
Dimples Romana
Dingdong Dantes
Edgar Allan Guzman
Ejay Falcon
Elmo Magalona
Enchong Dee
Enrique Gil
Gerald Anderson
Glaiza De Castro
Gretchen Barretto
Heart Evangelista
Isabelle Daza
Iza Calzado
Izzy Canillo
Jake Cuenca
Janella Salvador
Jennylyn Mercado
Jeric Gonzales
Jerome Ponce
Jessy Mendiola
Jodi Sta. Maria
John Lloyd Cruz (2011 Most Beautiful)
Joseph Marco
Judy Ann Santos (2007 Most Beautiful)
Julia Montes (2013 Most Beautiful)
Julie Anne San Jose
Kathryn Bernardo (2013 Most Beautiful)
KC Concepcion (2008 Most Beautiful)
Kim Chiu (2010 Most Beautiful)
Kris Aquino
Krystal Reyes
Lauren Young
LJ Reyes
Lorna Tolentino
Louise delos Reyes
Lovi Poe
Lucy Torres
Maja Salvador
Marian Rivera (2009 Most Beautiful)
Martin Del Rosario
Martin Escudero
Matteo Guidicelli
Max Collins
Michelle Vito
Mikael Daez
Mona Louise Rey
Mutya Orquija
Nova Villa
Ogie Alcasid & Regine Velasquez
Pancho Magno
Paolo Ballesteros
Paulo Avelino
Piolo Pascual
Rafael Rosell
Rayver Cruz
Richard Gomez
Richard Yap
Ricky Davao
Ritz Azul
Robin Padilla
Rocco Nacino
Rochelle Pangilinan
Ryzza Mae Dizon
Sam Milby
Sam Pinto
Sarah Geronimo
Solenn Heussaff
Sophie Albert
Susan Roces
Thea Tolentino
Tirso Cruz III and Lynn Ynchausti
Tom Rodriguez
Toni Gonzaga
Tonton Gutierrez
Vin Abrenica
Wyn Marquez
Xian Lim
Zanjoe Marudo
Zoren Legaspi & Carmina Villarroel

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment