ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2012: "Pinoy Summer Da Best Forever"

ABS-CBN's Summer Station ID for 2012 has just been launched today, April 15, on the musical variety show ASAP 2012.

The newest ABS-CBN Summer Station Id for 2012 looks amazing, visually impressive and festive as it features your favorite Kapamilya stars.

It has the theme "Pinoy Summer Da Best Forever", with the song being performed by SaSa and GeGe: Sarah Geronimo and Gerald Anderson.

Watch the video of ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2012:

Listed below are the featured Kapamilya stars in the new Station ID this Summer in order of their appearance:

*Angelica Panganiban, Zanjoe Marudo, John Prats and the rest of 'Banana Split' cast
*Sarah Geronimo (singing the theme song)
*'Umagang Kay Ganda' hosts
*Bea Alonzo
*Shaina Magdayao and Jake Cuenca
*Vice Ganda, Anne Curtis, Vhong Navarro, Billy Crawford and the rest of 'It's Showtime' hosts
*Coco Martin and Julia Montes
*Ms. Helen Gamboa and Ms. Susan Roces
*Richard Gomez, Rita Avila and Dawn Zulueta
*'Bandila' anchors Ces Drilon, Karen Davila and Julius Babao
*TV reporters
*Jessy Mendiola, Rayver Cruz and Sam Concepcion
*Gerald Anderson (doin' rap)
*'Oka2kat' and 'Luv U' teens
*KC Concepcion
*Patrick Garcia and Maja Salvador
*JM De Guzman and Charee Pineda
*Jason Abalos and
*Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
*Gab Valenciano and Iya Villania.
*Enchong Dee
*Erich Gonzales
*Piolo Pascual
*John Lloyd Cruz
*Pokwang and Rafael Rosell.
*Matteo Guidicelli
*Diether Ocampo
*Martin Nieverra
*Vina Morales and Zsa Zsa Padilla
*ASAP Sessionistas
*Angeline Quinto
*Maricar Reyes
*'Mundo Man Ay Magunaw' stars Empress, Ejay Falcon, Nikki Gil and Eula Valdez
*Korina Sanchez
*Noli de Castro
*Ted Failon
*Ella Cruz
*Paulo Avelino
*Melissa Ricks
*Cristine Reyes
*Gary V.
*'Princess and I' stars Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla, Khalil Ramos and Enrique Gil
*Gretchen Barretto
*Robi Domingo and Bianca Gonzalez
*Jodi Sta. Maria and the Goin' Bulilit Kids
*'Showbiz Inside Report' hosts Janice de Belen, Carmina Villaroel, Ogie Diaz and Joey Marquez
*Luis Manzano
*Iza Calzado
*Gabby Concepcion
*Albert Martinez and John Estrada
*Toni Gonzaga
*Angel Locsin
*Zaijian Jaranilla, Xyriel Manabat, Yogo Singh and "Wako Wako"
*Ai-Ai delas Alas
*Ms. Charo Santos-Concio

Meanwhile, some Kapamilya stars are missing in the new Station ID: (Whyyy?)

*Kris Aquino
*Boy Abunda
*Judy Ann Santos
*Robin Padilla
*Jericho Rosales
*Charlene Gonzales
*Bugoy Cariño
*Agot Isidro
*Valerie Concepcion

© www.mykiru.ph

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment