OMG Awards 2013 Winners List

OMG Awards 2013 winners revealed!

Below is the complete list of winners at the Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013, which was actually just another battle of TV networks and their stars: ABS-CBN Kapamilya vs GMA Kapuso. Presented by Yahoo! Philippines, it was held Friday night, July 19, 2013, at the MOA Arena.

OMG! Radio Station of the Year - Barangay LS 97.1
OMG! Best Radio Show - Tambalan (90.7 Love Radio)
OMG! Male Radio DJ of the Year - Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7)
OMG! Female Radio DJ of the Year - Nicole Hyala (Love
Radio 90.7)
OMG! Child Star of the Year - Ryzza Mae Dizon
OMG! Actor of the Year - Coco Martin

Coco Martin wins for the 2nd consecutive time as OMG! Actor of the Year. It's already his 3rd trophy from Yahoo! OMG Awards. In 2011, he won as Breakthrough Male Artist. (Photo credit to @starmagicphils)

OMG! Actress of the Year - Angel Locsin
OMG! Favorite Male TV Host of the Year - Vic Sotto
OMG! Favorite Female TV Host of the Year - Toni Gonzaga
OMG! Best Noontime Show of the Year - Eat Bulaga!
OMG! Male Performer of the Year - Elmo Magalona
OMG! Female Performer of the Year - Julie Anne San Jose

Julie Anne San Jose beats Sarah Geronimo as Yahoo! OMG! Performer of the Year. (Photo credit to @MYJAPS)

OMG! Comedian of the Year - Vice Ganda
OMG! Comedienne of the Year - Eugene Domingo
OMG! Best Teleserye of the Year - "Ina, Kapatid, Anak"
OMG! Best News and Public Affairs Show of the Year - TV Patrol
OMG! Best Movie of the Year - "It Takes a Man and a Woman"
OMG! Breakthrough Actor of the Year - Enrique Gil

Last year, Enrique won as Most Promising Actor. And now, he's the Breakthrough Actor of the Year. (Photo credit to @starmagicphils)

OMG! Breakthrough Actress of the Year - Kathryn Bernardo
OMG! Love Team of the Year - Kim Chiu and Xian Lim (KimXi)
OMG! Fan Club of the Year - JuliElmo Pexers (Fans of Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona)
OMG! Celebrity of the Year - Marian Rivera

Obviously, the ones leading 2 days before the online and text voting ended turned out to be the official winners.

Voting period started from June 4 and ended last July 12.

Performers at the 2013 Yahoo! OMG! Awards included Christian Bautista, Rachelle Anne Go, Erik Santos, Yeng Constantino, Billy Crawford, Kris Lawrence, Solenn Heussaff, Lovi Poe, Sheng Belmonte, Young JV, Jon Santos, Kean Cipriano, Callalily, Kjwan, Franco and Mr. Pure Energy Gary V. Billy also served as the event's host, alongside Edu Manzano.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

1 Comment(s):

  1. dapat ang mga fans manuod nalang wag na maghusga kasi sinira nyo lang sarili nyo...hohohohohoh bubay talaga