Coco Martin, Angel Locsin, Marian Rivera leading at Yahoo! OMG Awards 2013

The online and SMS voting for the Yahoo! Philippines' OMG! Awards 2013 started last June 4, and it's about to end in 2 days (July 12, 2013). Who are leading so far?

Take a look at the online voting results as of Tuesday, July 9, and see who's on the lead in each of the 22 categories.

OMG! Actor of the Year
Coco Martin 41%
Dingdong Dantes 36%
John Lloyd Cruz 17%
Dennis Trillo 4%
Derek Ramsay 2%

OMG! Actress of the Year
Angel Locsin 42%
Marian Rivera 39%
Jodi Sta. Maria 8%
Anne Curtis 9%
Bea Alonzo 2%

OMG! Breakthrough Actor of the Year
Enrique Gil 38%
Richard Yap 26%
Daniel Padilla 24%
Alden Richards 11%
Edgar Allan Guzman 1%

OMG! Breakthrough Actress of the Year
Kathryn Bernardo 57%
Andrea Torres 26%
Jessy Mendiola 8%
Bianca King 6%
Jasmine Curtis-Smith 3%

OMG! Celebrity of the Year
Marian Rivera 34%
Sarah Geronimo 31%
Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria (Sir Chief and Maya) 13%
Angel Locsin 13%
Anne Curtis 9%

OMG! Child Star of the Year
Ryzza Mae Dizon 61%
Xyriel Manabat 19%
Mutya Orquia 11%
Xaijian Jaranilla 6%
Mona Louise Rey 3%

OMG! Comedian of the Year
Vice Ganda 47%
Wally Bayola and Jose Manalo 45%
Michael V. 4%
Jason Gainza 4%
Ogie Alcasid 0%

OMG! Comedienne of the Year
Eugene Domingo 51%
Ai Ai delas Alas 26%
Pokwang 11%
Melai Cantiveros 10%
Maureen Larazabal 2%

OMG! Favorite Male TV Host of the Year
Vic Sotto 50%
Vhong Navarro 25%
Luis Manzano 19%
Ryan Agoncillo 5%
Willie Revillame 1%

OMG! Favorite Female TV Host of the Year
Toni Gonzaga 43%
Bianca Gonzalez 25%
Pauleen Luna 15%
Kris Aquino 13%
Amy Perez 4%

OMG! Male Performer of the Year
Elmo Magalona 40%
Gloc-9 29%
Christian Bautista 11%
Jovit Baldivino 10%
Abra 10%

OMG! Female Performer of the Year
Julie Anne San Jose 52%
Sarah Geronimo 35%
Rachelle Ann Go 8%
Angeline Quinto 3%
Charice 2%

OMG! Fan Club of the Year
JuliElmo Pexers (Fans of Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona) 45%
KathNiel Kadreamers World (Fans of Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla) 34%
Popsters (Fans of Sarah Geronimo) 12%
Angels (Fans of Angel Locsin) 6%
Cocoholics (Fans of Coco Martin) 3%

OMG! Love Team of the Year
Kim Chiu and Xian Lim 40%
Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla 33%
Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes 15%
Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria 9%
Alden Richards and Louise delos Reyes 3%

Also leading are Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7) as Best Male Radio DJ, Nicole Hyala (Love Radio 90.7) as Best Female Radio DJ, Barangay LS 97.1 as Best Radio Station, Tambalan (90.7 Love Radio) as OMG! Best Radio Show, "It Takes a Man and a Woman" as Movie of the Year, "Ina, Kapatid, Anak" as Best Teleserye, TV Patrol as Best News and Public Affairs Show and Eat Bulaga! as Best Noontime Show.

The voting period will already end this July 12 and the awarding ceremony will be held on the 19th at the Mall of Asia Arena.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment