"It's Showtime", ABS-CBN's newest noontime show

"It's Showtime" has been officially announced as ABS-CBN's newest noontime variety show.

The show, which is just a transformed version of the morning talent-search proram "Showtime", is set to premiere on ABS-CBN this February 6, replacing 'Happy Yipee Yehey' on its noontime slot.

"It's Showtime" will still have the Showtime hosts Vhong Navarro, Anne Curtis, Vice Ganda, Kuya Kim Atienza, Billy Crawford, Karylle, Teddy Corpuz and Jugs Jugueta, plus new hosts Jhong Hilario, Ryan Bang and Coleen Garcia.

Jhong, Ryan, Coleen were among those who stayed the longest as Showtime "hurados".

Jhong was a judge for 72 weeks, Ryan for 48 weeks and Coleen stayed for 10 weeks.

Watch "It's Showtime" Station ID:

Video courtesy of ABSCBNOnline

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment