Mister International 2008 Official Results

Mykiru's First Catch
Mister International 2008 winners
November 24, 2008
Taiwan (ROC)

MISTER INTERNATIONAL 2008: Vietnam, Ngo Tien Doan

1st Runner Up: Lebanon, Lebanon, Mohamad Chamseddine

2nd Runner Up: China, Zhang Chao

3rd Runner Up: Croatia, Mihovil Barun

4th Runner Up: Netherlands, Vincent Cleuren


6th. Venezuela, Marco Antonio Chinea Franco

7th. Brazil, Marciel Moreno Mendes

8th. Philippines, Jeffrey Miguel Surio

9th. Belgium, Koen Van De Voorde

10th. Greece, Dimitris Tsilis

11th. USA, Ivan Rusilko

12th. Singapore, Ken Lim

13th. Indonesia, Rocky Pramata

14th. Taiwan (ROC), Li Chih Siang

15th. India, Vikas Mehandroo


Mister Spirit: Nigeria, Edgar Chima Chidiebere Ononuju

SportsmenAsia Swimwear and Fitness Award: Vietnam, Ngo Tien Doan
Best National Costume: Taiwan, Li Chi Hsiang
Mister Photogenic: Taiwan, Li Chi Hsiang
Mister Congeniality: Croatia, Mihovil Barun


Angola, Claudio Fortado

Bolivia, Luis Alberto Martinez Reyes Ortiz

France, Patrick Beck

Honduras, Cesar Quintanilla

Hong Kong, Yang Jung Hao

Korea, Park Jung Wan

Kyrgyztan, Azamat Toktakunov

Latvia, Endijs Gravlejs

Luxembourg, Gert de Winne

Macau, Xie Hui

Malta, Andrei Grech

Pakistan, Ali Asghar

Slovenia, Erik Ferfolja

Sri Lanka, Dinesh Priyankara de Silva

National Director Award: Rafael Robert Delfin of the United States

Photos and info courtesy of Mr. Alan Sim, President, Mister Singapore Organization

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

2 Comment(s):

  1. Hi, I am curious at the source of your information on the results. Only the top 15 was determined, not top 10. 5 finalists were chosen straight from a group of 15 semi finalists.

  2. hello there.
    yeah there was no announcement during the finals, but there was this press release containing Top 10 and then Top 15.

    The Top 10 was determined based on their rankings.