Philippines' 100 Most Popular Twitter Accounts - A MYKIRU EXCLUSIVE!

Advertisements
The list of Top 100 most-followed Twitter accounts in the Philippines is out!

PH's 100 MOST POPULAR TWITTER USERS
(as of Oct. 12, 2012, ranked accordg to the # of followers)

FIRST & EXCLUSIVE HERE

1 Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith) - 3,535,634
2 Angel Locsin (@143redangel) - 2,420,618
3 Vice Ganda (@vicegandako) - 2,136,482
4 Angelica Panganiban (@IamAngelicaP) - 2,072,833
5 Sam Milby (@samuelmilby) - 1,974,1494
6 KC Concepcion (@kc_concepcion) - 1,970,148
7 Bianca Gonzalez (@iamsuperbianca) - 1,823,466
8 Luis Manzano (@luckymanzano) - 1,766,233
9 Sarah Geronimo (@SGeronimo25) - 1,665,960
10 Teen Quotes (@ohteenquotes) - 1,658,947
11 Iya Villania (@iyavillania) - 1,658,047
12 Cristine Reyes (@mscristinereyes) - 1,615,490
13 Nikki Gil (@nikkigil) - 1,543,232
14 Kim Atienza (@kuyakim_atienza) - 1,536,862
15 MYX Philippines (@MYXPhilippines) - 1,534,530
16 Maja Salvador (@dprincessmaja) - 1,475,334
17 Pokwang (@pokwang27) - 1,325,110
18 Ruffa Gutierrez (@iloveruffag) - 1,280,785
19 Lea Salonga (@MsLeaSalonga) - 1,203,271
20 Noynoy Aquino (@noynoyaquino) - 1,137,785
21 GMA News (@gmanews) - 1,079,087
22 Xian Lim (@XianLimm) - 1,031,579
23 Tim Yap (@officialTIMYAP) - 1,022,583
24 Julia Montes (@montesjulia) - 1,022,128
25 Kathryn Bernardo (@bernardokath) - 1,011,674
26 Mariel Rodriguez (@marieltpadilla) - 991,482
27 Charice (@OfficialCharice) - 954,675
28 Daniel Padilla (@imdanielpadilla) - 904,620
29 Karylle (@anakarylle) - 879,643
30 Liz Uy (@lizzzuy) - 867,987
31 Maxene Magalona (@maxenemagalona) - 865,999
32 Jasmine Curtis-Smith (@jascurtissmith) - 856,836
33 John Prats (@iamjohnprats) - 829,268
34 Camille Prats (@CamillePrats) - 821,312
35 Pinoy Quotes (@PINOY_QUOTES) - 803,940
36 Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff) - 777,764
37 Penshoppe (@penshoppe) - 774,539
38 Georgina Wilson (@iloveGEORGINA) - 769,054
39 Jodi Sta. Maria (@JodiStaMaria) - 768,831
40 Yeng Constantino (@yengPLUGGEDin) - 760,729
41 Karen Davila (@Karen_Davila) - 758,081
42 Derek Ramsay (@IAmDerekRamsay) - 756,156
43 Christian Bautista (@xtianbautista) - 749,193
44 Manny Pacquiao (@mannypacquiao) - 718,825
45 Mo Twister (@djmotwister) - 713,196
46 Raymond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez) - 680,367
47 Bob Ong (@ilovebobong) - 677,817
48 Heart Evangelista (@heart021485) - 662,482
49 Jericho Rosales (@jericho_rosales) - 621,891
50 Jhong Hilario (@jhongsample) - 611,797
51 PBB (@OfficialPBB4) - 608,711
52 Ryan Bang (@ryanbangko) - 607,277
53 ABS-CBN News (@ABSCBNNews) - 601,793
54 ASAP (@ASAPOFFICIAL) - 596,790
55 ANC (@ANCALERTS) - 593,075
56 Rhian Ramos (@whianwamos) - 590,490
57 Iza Calzado (@MissIzaCalzado) - 582,366
58 Zsa Zsa Padilla (@zsazsapadilla) - 557,887
59 Alessandra De Rossi (@msderossi) - 545,177
60 Ogie Diaz (@ogiediaz) - 537,723
61 Gary V. (@GaryValenciano1) - 532,660
62 Enrique Gil (@itsenriquegil) - 520,467
63 Robi Domingo (@robertmarion) - 513,440
64 Kean Cipriano (@keancipriano) - 512,135
65 Matteo Guidicelli (@mateoguidicelli) - 504,914
66 Elmo Magalona (@superElmo) - 493,790
67 Vhong Navarro (@vhongx44) - 480,976
68 Jamich (@ilovejamich) - 468,244
69 Valerie Concepcion (@v_concepcion) - 465,272
70 Sam Concepcion (@sam_concepcion) - 460,966
71 Kiray Celis (@kiraycelis) - 449,744
72 Sam Pinto (@SamPinto_) - 436,136
73 Bench (@benchtm) - 424,179
74 Jed Madela (@jedmadela) - 417,379
75 Kimpoy Feliciano (@kimpoyfeliciano) - 415,771
76 Cebu Pacific Air (@CebuPacificAir) - 411,886
77 PAL (@flyPAL) - 411,598
78 Coleen Garcia (@coleengarcia) - 410,391
79 Denise Laurel (@D_laurel) - 402,846
80 JM De Guzman (@1migueldeguzman) - 402,564
81 Teddy Corpuz (@teddspotting) - 400,054
82 PAGASA_DOST (@dost_pagasa) - 398,150
83 Kaye Abad (@kaye_abad) - 393,304
84 Drew Arellano (@DrewArellano) - 392,391
85 Carmina Villarroel (@minavillarroel) - 391,189
86 Ogie Alcasid (@ogiealcasid) - 387,971
87 Lovi Poe (@lovipoe) - 378,331
88 K Brosas (@kbrosas) - 377,299
89 Melissa Ricks (@mellyricks09) - 373,741
90 MMDA (@MMDA) - 367,975
91 AJ Perez (@ajperez17) - 365,346
92 Phil Younghusband (@PhilYHusband) - 364,843
93 ABS-CBN (@ABSCBNKapamilya) - 361,206
94 Rachelle Ann Go (@gorachelleann) - 354,102
95 Regine Velasquez (@reginevalcasid) - 352,604
96 Sharon Cuneta (@sharon_cuneta12) - 341,313
97 Chokoleit (@chokoleitWiTS) - 340,798
98 Bubbles Paraiso (@bubblesparaiso) - 338,657
99 Bianca King (@bianca_king) - 334,221
100. Claudine Barretto (@itsmeclaudineb) - 333,871

- Mykiru.ph
Share on Google Plus

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named recently as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For 8 years now, Mykiru has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment