'Are You The Next Big Star?' winners: Geoff Taylor and Frencheska Farr

The next big stars have been crowned!

Ilocano hottie Geoffrey Taylor and Manileña cutie Marie Frencheska Mae Farr are the winners of GMA 7's Are You The Next Big Star? during the grand finals held last night, August 23.

Geoff Taylor was previously identified at ABS-CBN as one of the ex-scholar of Pinoy Dream Academy Season 1.

At 16, Frencheska was the youngest among the grand finalists.

They each won a cash prize of P 1,000,000, an Avida condo unit, a management and a recording contracts from GMA.

Wendy Valdez' ex Alex Castro and Camille Cortez placed second in the contest while Jay Perillo, also a former ABS-CBN talent, and Zyrene Parsad came in third place.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment