Cosmopolitan Bachelor Bash 2013 feat. the Cosmo 69 Bachelors & 10 Centerfolds

Cosmopolitan Bachelor Bash 2013 is all set for September 24, 2013.

It will be held at the World Trade Center and will feature the centerfold hunks for 2013, led by Alden Richards and Tom Rodriguez, and the 69 bachelors, such as Benjamin Alves, Vin Abrenica and many more.

I am hopin' that Simon Atkins and the other UAAP players who are also part of the list will grace the said annual event by Cosmopolitan Philippines.

It will already be the 12th Cosmo Bachelor Bash, but for the CosmoMen supplement of Cosmopolitan Magazine, which contains the photos of the centerfold and bachelor hunks, it's already the 13th issue.

I have started collecting Cosmo Men only in 2006, and that means, my collection is missing 5 covers.

Hope Cosmopolitan Philippines will re-issue the 2002-2004 covers so I could complete them.

For 2013, it's the first time that there are two Cosmo Men covers.

Below are the Cosmo 10 centerfolds and 69 Bachelors for 2013 as listed in the Cosmo Men supplement of Cosmopolitan Philippines' September 2013 issue.

Cover 1: Alden Richards
Cover 2: Tom Rodriguez
Page 1 Benjamin Alves
Page 2 Carlos Laurel, Andre Paras, Vince Velasco, Anton Concepcion
Page 3 Soroush Jamhiri, Aj Sampson, Andrew Ahearne, Jeremy blake
Page 4 Benjo Leoncio, Billy Villeta, Robbie Becroft, Camille Cremet
Page 5 Kevin Redder, Ali Khatibi, Pierre Trintignant
Page 6 Kevin Cote
Page 7 Chris Gutierrez, Chris Castillo, Bernardo Puppin, Arnold Van Opstal
Page 8 Karan Singhdole, Chris Lutz, Conrad Becker, Vaughn Cantab
Page 9 Sny Fernandez
Page 10 Orion Tamayo, Anton Go, Ethan Smith, John Aquino
Page 11 Iñigo Dulay, Ken Alfonso, Pedro Fernandez, Yusuke Oba
Page 12 Jules Aquino, Marcos Camargos, Daniel Velasco, Marco Yulo
Page 14 Jace Flores, Nicolas Cacciavillani, Dmitry Zolottsev, Marcel
Stulir, Kane Rogal
Page 16 Carlos Sunico, Mike Advincula, Peter Stoychev, Charles Siy
Page 18 Kirk Vista, Julio De Leon, Jorge Nicolas, Terrence Loyd
Page 20 Caio Paiva
Page 21 Rafa Siguion-Reyna, Matteo Gancayco, Tommy Esguerra, Rein Gutierrez
Page 22 Donovan Prince, Anthony Gavieres, Lorenz Sia, Carlo Lee
Page 23 Keim Lumampao, Rob Ricafort, Giannino Ricci, Simon Atkins
Page 24 Vic Sy, Joao Chiafitelli, Takayuki Sakamoto, Bryan Cave
Page 25 Vin Abrenica

Page 27 Alden Richards
Page 28 Sam Ajdani
Page 29 Vince Ferraren
Page 30 Rayver Cruz
Page 31 Dennis Trillo
Page 32 Aljur Abrenica
Page 33 Sam Concepcion
Page 34 JC De Vera
Page 35 Matteo Guidicelli
Page 36 Tom Rodriguez

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment