062709: OPM MYX Top 20

Top 20 OPM Songs
June 27 to July 03, 2009

20. Sana by Up Dharma Down
19. Mainit by Knowa Lazarus feat. Kenjhons, Chelo Aestrid with DJ Flavamatikz
18. Balik Simula by Miguel Escueta
17. Wala by Kamikazee
16. Sandali Na Lang by Hale
15. Hay Naku by Silent Sanctuary
14. Murasaki Blue by The Dorques
13. Iwas by Aurora
12. Prinsesa ng Kaba by Sopiz
11. Salita by Angulo
10. May 1 by Archipelago
09. Love Will Set Us Free by The Dawn
08. Tabi by Paraluman feat. Kean Cipriano
07. Always You by Charice
06. Manila by Sandwich
05. Antukin by Rico Blanco
04. Almost Over You by Karylle
03. Back in Time by Kyla and Jay-R
02. Ayt! by SpongeCola feat. Gary V.
01. Walang Iwanan by 6CycleMind

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment