'Michael Jackson' in American Idol Season 8

The Final Top 13 of American Idol Season 8 performed Michael Jackson hits on its Tuesday episode, March 10, 2009.

Here's the order of their performances:

Lil Rounds, "The Way You Make Me Feel"
Scott MacIntyre, "Keep the Faith"
Danny Gokey, "PYT"
Michael Sarver, "You Are Not Alone"
Jasmine Murray, "I'll Be There"
Kris Allen, "Remember the Time"
Allison Iraheta, "Give Into Me"
Anoop Desai, "Beat It"
Jorge Nunez, "Never Can Say Goodbye"
Megan Joy Corkrey, "Rockin' Robin"
Adam Lambert, "Black or White"
Matt Giraud, "Human Nature"
Alexis Grace, "Dirty Diana"

Who's going to leave on the next episode of American Idol Season 8 tomorrow night?

Based on their last performance and popularity combined, any of these three finalists is most likely to get the first boot from the Top 13:

Jasmine Murray
Michael Sarver
Jorge Nuñez

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment