Binatang Pinoy 2009 Contestants

Twenty (20) contestants will be competing for the title of Binatang Pinoy 2009 tonight, 10:00 PM, at the Techno Wave Bar in Quezon City.

Here's the list of the contestants:

Juancho Roxas, 20, is one of the contestants in Binatang Pinoy 2009.

Mark Da­niel Alarcon
Armand Paulo Aseniero
Robby Buenaventura
John Canterbury
Lawrence Cres­po
Eric Paulo Derpo
Chad Diaz
Angelo Fernandez
Luis Hontiveros
Jollo Jocson
Raymond Lopez
Bryan Manzano
Darwin Mendoza
Russel Ramos
Juancho Roxas
Bryan Soriano
Carlo Tanco
Robin Teves
Renz Martin Tumala
Rico Vargas


As of latest update: Luis Hontiveros wins the title of Binatang Pinoy 2009.

1st Runner Up: Bryan Manzano
2nd Runner Up: Mark Daniel Alarcon
3rd Runner Up: Russel Ramos
4th Runner Up: Bryan Soriano

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment