Hashtags 'Sakto Ka Na' Music Video released: Watch it now!

Hashtags finally released earlier this evening the music video for their single 'Sakto Ka Na' and the fans are loving it!

This latest music video of the country's "kilig ambassadors" is treating the viewers with a visual feast of men who are truly eye candy, most especially in their close-up shots.

Hashtags members, namely Ryle Santiago, Paulo Angeles, Nikko Natividad, Jameson Blake, Luke Conde, Jimboy Martin, Ronnie Alonte, Tom Doromal, McCoy De Leon, Zeus Collins and Tom Doromal, together bring effortless "kilig" in their new music video

Each of the 11 Hashtags members is being given enough exposure in the music video, effortlessly bringing "kilig" and delight to their respective fans, who for sure won't mind watching the MV for thousand times.

So, sit back and enjoy Hashtags' "Sakto Ka Na" music video!

Now, you love these boys even more, don't you?

'Sakto Ka Na' is composed by Francis Louis "Kiko Salazar", whose biggest hit perhaps was 'Akin Ka Na Lang', interpreted by Morissette Amon at the Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014.

The song is included in Hashtags' self-titled debut album, which even achieved "gold" status. - Mykiru.ph

About JM

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment