Mutya ng Pilipinas 2009 Candidates

The thirty-six (36) candidates vying for the title of Mutya ng Pilipinas 2009 have been presented to the press yesterday, July 29, at EDSA Shangrila.

During the press presentation, the candidates first paraded in their sabutan gowns then later on, in their sexiest bikinis.

On August 9, 2009, three of the beauties will respectively be crowned Mutya ng Pilipinas – International, Mutya ng Pilipinas – Tourism International and Mutya ng Pilipinas – Overseas Communities during the grand coronation night in Baler, Aurora.

Here's the list of the official candidates:

1. Athena Mae Imperial, Aurora
2. Therese Anne Francesca Meelheib, Northern California
3. Dominique Lagrimas, Camarines Sur
4. Disayrey Sayat, Batangas City
5. Ma. Katrina Lopez, Quezon City
6. Mary Grace Morala, Cotabato City
7. Melissa Paula Travora, Davao del Sur
8. Jennielyn Natividad, Quezon City
9. Jelyssa Madrid, Canada-Vancouver
10. Ana Baladad, Texas
11. Lovett Keziah Avenido, Cebu
12. Mae Lanie Chan, Manila
13. Jo Ann Peria, Palawan
14. Agnes Santiago, Pangasinan
15. Roselynn Solis, Tarlac
16. Lenny Gamboa, Pampanga
17. Abigaile Fausto, Navotas
18. Sheryl Rose Guerrero, Aurora
19. Mary Ann Buenaventura, Taytay
20. Christina McGarry, Midwest-USA
21. Karen Nacario, Cebu
22. Rene McHugh, East Coast-USA
23. Dianne de Vera, Romblon
24. Samantha East, Canada
25. Consolacion Timbol, Tarlac
26. Jacqueline Schubert
27. Jenn-roe Gubat, Bulacan
28. Mary Lorraine de Guzman, Makati
29. Nadine Karla de Roxas, Tagaytay City
30. Zsaharah Nor Mantawil, Davao
31. Jane Banares, Legazpi City
32. Darlene Dina, Batangas
35. Pearlyn Hortelano, Cebu City
36. Nadine Halvorsen, Norway

Deborah Humpfner, Germany
Hannah Pichay, Singapore

Check out the candidates' photos HERE.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment