'Lipgloss' boys are all shirtless

Are they enough reasons for you to watch 'Lipgloss' on TV5?

Ejay Falcon

Rodjun Cruz

Zyrus Desamparado

Neil Coleta

Mikee Lee

Kevin Lapeña

Fred Payawan

and Carlo Guevarra

LipGloss, now on its 3rd Season, airs every Saturday, 6:00-7:00 PM, on TV5. Also in the cast are Saab Magalona, Maxine Eigenmann, Louise delos Reyes, Czarina Suzara, Jessa Joy Mendoza, EB Babe Lian Paz and Niña Jose.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

3 Comment(s):