Mr. & Ms. Sexy Body 2008 Contestants


Carlo Atienza is one of the contestants in the 2008 Mr. & Ms. Sexy Body.

Here are the male and female finalists for Mr. & Ms. Sexy Body 2007, with the finals happening on February 9, 2008 at The Brick Road, East Wing Carpark of Sta. Lucia East Grand Mall.


Arianne Sunga
Cherrysh Bautista
Chill Paraiso
Diana Roe Mojica
Jenaira Chu
Katrina Espinosa
Katrina Joiner
Kristalyn Engle
Krizzy Muceros
Lorencia Mae Bueta
Ma. Bettina Robles
Maiko Ison
Mimi Samson
Terri Lyn Bivins


Abel Jimeno
Andrei Allen
Carlo Atienza
Christian Navesis
Christopher Villarba
Dave Concepcion
Fronnie Sioson
Granel Tianes
James Ereza
Jonathan Cabuay
Lawrenz Lising
Marc Luther Dulatre
Patrick Rivera
Raph Almeda
Ross Simbulan

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment