Bb. Pilipinas 2015 Winners Predictions: Pia Wurtzbach vs Janicel Lubina for MUP

Bb Pilipinas 2015 Grand Coronation tonight, hosted by Xian Lim and Toni Gonzaga as the hosts, with a delayed telecast on ABS-CBN Sunday's Best. It's already the 3rd time for Xian to host the pageant: 2012, 2014 and this year 2015.

Who will be the winners of the crowns Miss Universe Philippines, Bb Pilipinas International, Bb Pilipinas Intercontinental and Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2015? (Check out the official winners here: Bb. Pilipinas 2015 Official Results: Pia Wurtzbach beats 'Cinderella')

A few hours before the Bb Pilipinas 2015 Grand Coronation Night at the Araneta Coliseum, where 34 lovely Filipina beauties will showcase their hardwork after 2 months of taking part in various pre-final activities and training.

Below are Mykiru's final hot list of favorites or predictions of tonight's results. I was actually torn between BB #10 Pia Wurtzbach and BB #11 Janicel Lubina from opposing beauty training camps as to who might win the Miss Universe Philippines 2015 title. Either of them could best represent the Philippines at the Miss Universe pageant.

Even the other girls, the likes of McGarri, Leonard, Verzosa and Colis, would be a delightful winner of the title as well. Anything could happen tonight. Too many deserving to win! I would be very happy already if any of my Top 10 win any of the 5 titles at stake. (Photos credit to BPCI)


BB. PILIPINAS INTERCONTINENTAL 2015 - BB 34 Teresita Ssen 'WinWyn' Marquez
BB. PILIPINAS TOURISM 2015 - BB 28 Hannah Ruth Sison

1ST RUNNER UP - BB 29 Nancy Lee Leonard
2ND RUNNER UP - BB 12 Kylie Verzosa


BB 24 Ann Lorraine Colis
BB 21 Alaiza Malinao
BB 8 Kimverlyn Suiza
BB 6 Toni Alyessa Hipolito

BB 25 Rogelie Catacutan
BB 22 Anja Vanessa Peter
BB 30 Patricia Lae Ejercitado
BB 14 Princess Joy Camu

(See my previous "hot list": Bb. Pilipinas 2015 Hot List: Pia Wurtzbach takes the top spot]

Here's how I rank the rest of the ladies:

16th - BB 16 Marvi Ann De Lima
17th - BB 18 Crissa Marie Mendiola
18th - BB 13 Mae Liezel Ramos
19th - BB 27 Ina Dominica Guerrero
20th - BB 3 Ria Rabajante
21st - BB 7 Enrica Roxiele Guieb
22nd - BB 33 Namrata Neesha Hurjani
23rd - BB 26 Anabel Christine Tia
24th - BB 4 Renee Soraya Hassani
25th - BB 23 Justine Beatrice Felizarta
26th - BB 9 Maolin Yalung
27th - BB 5 Canielle Faith Santos
28th - BB 32 Danita Joan Ruazol
29th - BB 17 Brenna Cassandra Gamboa
30th - BB 15 Paula Rich Bartolome
31st - BB 31 Mia Allyson Howell
32nd - BB 1 Samantha Balbin
33rd - BB 20 Tanya Angelina Nicole Hyde
34th - BB 2 Jenny Gonzalez

You might agree or not with my ranking. But I have considered the results of the fun poll which was conducted on this blog for over a month. If your favorite candidate ranked so low on my list, you probably didn't vote her up in the poll. The Top 5 candidates with the highest votes there were: Anja Vanessa Peter, Christi Lynn McGarri, Winwyn Marquez, Pia Wurtzbach and Janicel Lubina. -

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment