Misters of the Philippines 2014 winners: Neil Perez is Mister International Philippines

Misters of the Philippines 2014 winners have been selected during the finals night held Sunday, September 7, 2014, at the Grand Theater in the University of Makati.

credit to Jory Rivera / OPMB Worldwide

They are Neil Perez (Marian Perez Flormata Jr.) from Tondo, Manila (2nd from right in the picture) as Mister International Philippines 2014, Joseph Doruelo from Caloocan City (1st from left) as Mister Global Philippines 2014, Adam Davies from the Filipino community in the UK (2nd from left) as Mister Model International Philippines 2014 and Judah Cohen from the Filipino community in the USA (1st from right) as Mister Tourism Philippines 2014.

Sta. Cruz, Manila's Nicko dela Cruz was proclaimed the 1st Runner Up.

credit to Jory Rivera / OPMB Worldwide

Neil Perez, the new Mister International Philippines, is 29 years old and interestingly, a police officer working as part of PNP's Aviation Security Group. Even before becoming the winner, he's been drawing already lots of media attention because of being a policeman. He already guested on ABS-CBN's "ASAP 19" and was also featured in the network's other programs like "Rated K" and "Umagang Kay Ganda", as well as on GMA 7's "Basta Everyday, Happy".

He will be representing the country in the Mister International 2014 pageant happening in Seoul, South Korea next month. Last year's representative was Gil Wagas, who emerged as 4th Runner Up.
Pedicab / tricyle driver Mario Esquierdo Jr. from the Compostela Valley sadly didn't make it at least as a semi-finalist.


Mister International Philippines 2014 - Tondo, Manila's Neil Perez (also Best in Swimwear, Mr. Photogenic, Mr. Fitness, Mr. UniSilver, Mr. Multi Destinations, Mr. Informatics)
Mister Global Philippines 2014 - Caloocan City's Joseph Doruelo (also Mr. Talent)
Mister Model International Philippines 2014 - United Kingdom of Great Britain's Adam Davies
Mister Tourism Philippines 2014 - USA's Judah Cohen
1st Runner Up - Sta. Cruz, Manila's Nicko dela Cruz

Aklan's Elvin Tiel (also Mr. Friendship)
Cebu's Alvin Arranguez
Davao del Sur's Bap Nograles Petel
Navotas City's Mark Andrew Baron (also People's Choice)

Bocaue, Bulacan's Niño Allain De Ocampo (also Best in Resort Wear)
Mabalacat, Pampanga's Alexis Francis Martinez
San Luis, Pampanga's Glenn Suba (also Mr. Fashion Style)
Sarangani's Ichin Daclan
Siquijor's Gran Rego Atay
Sta. Maria, Bulacan's John Israel San Luis
Please share this blog post and make a comment below.

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

1 Comment(s):

  1. Better for the last year.. NOT THIS YEAR.. UNFAIR..