'America's Song' for Obama's inauguration

In time with the inauguration of US President-Elect Barack Obama, Bono, Mary J. Blige, Seal, Faith Hill and Black Eyes Peas' frontman will.i.am launched a new anthem for the American people entitled America's Song on The Oprah Winfrey Show last Sunday, January 18, 2009.

America's Song is composed by will.i.am and producer/songwriter David Foster.

Listen to America's Song:

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment