Miss Philippines Earth 2017 Winners and Official Results

Miss Philippines Earth 2017 has just happened at the Mall of Asia Arena. Two former Pinoy Big Brother housemates Jessica Marasigan and Kim De Guzman were among the candidates and they finished in the Top 5, winning the Miss Philippines Water and Miss Philippines Air titles respectively.

Robi Domingo hosted the pageant, winner of which will represent the Philippines at the Miss Earth 2017 pageant later this year. And she is Karen Ibasco from the City of
Manila. (More about the winner here: Karen Ibasco is Miss Philippines Earth 2017 winner)

The Miss Philippines Earth 2017 winners (photo courtesy of Carousel Productions)

L-R: Miss Philippines Fire 2017 Nellza Bautista (Villanueva, Misamis Oriental), Miss Philippines Air 2017 Kim De Guzman (Olongapo City), Miss Philippines Earth 2017 Karen Ibasco (City of Manila), Miss Philippines Water 2017 Jessica Marasigan (Caloocan City),
Miss Philippines Eco-Tourism 2017 Vanessa Mae Castillo (Lobo, Batangas) [photo courtesy of Carousel Productions]

THE TOP 10 FINALISTS: (pictures during the Wonder Woman-inspired swimsuit competition)

Miss New Zealand - Jessica Rose McEwen
Miss Caloocan City - Jessica Marasigan
Miss Lipa City - Rianne Charlotte Kalaw
Miss Olongapo City - Kim De Guzman
Miss Villanueva, Misamis Oriental - Nellza Bautista

Miss City of Manila - Karen Ibasco
Miss Porac, Pampanga - Anne Krishia Antonio
Miss Lobo, Batangas - Vanessa Mae Castillo
Miss Panglao, Bohol - Catherine Tabaniag
Miss Angeles City - Korin Frances Dizon

Watch the official Miss Philippines Earth 2017 live stream presented by Rappler.com:

Camiling, Tarlac - Princess Nicolas
Marilao, Bulacan - Agnes Mygelle Tolentino
Pulilan, Bulacan - Samantha Viktoria Acosta
San Fernando City, Pampanga - Allana Coronel
San Miguel, Bulacan - Abigail Libre
Biñan City - Nikkie Marie Elizalde
Dasmariñas City - Mary Cheene Pastoral
Florida, USA - Alexis Amor Nevalga
Lucena City - Shaina Louise Kim
Masbate City - Princess Pusing
Puerto Princesa City - Sadrine Stoelzaed
Tayabas City - Lea Audrey Laano
Canada - Kristal May Rubiano
Makati City - Rheena Rae Ferrer
Mandaluyong City - Marie Sherry Ann Tormes
Marikina City - Klaidel Hope Concepcion
Parañaque City - Sofia Jane Panapanaan
Pasay City - Tammy De Roca
Quezon City - Daniella Anthea Mayo
Taguig City - Adalynn Dumlao
Dauin, Negros Oriental - Cheysen Capuno
Kalibo, Aklan - May Adel Ahmed Salman
Nueva Valencia, Guimaras - Madelle Estaya
Patnongon, Antique - Vivian Wladkowski
Cagayan de Oro City - Sherlyn Doloriel
El Salvador City - Elizabeth Amahan
Magsaysay, Misamis Oriental - Danna Rose Sacaoco
Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon - Carmella Quirog
Mati City - Pamela Grace Janson
Ozamiz City - Celine Mae Pangan

About JM

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment