Miss World 2016 winners for the Fast-Track include Miss Philippines

Miss World 2016 winner will be crowned Sunday night, December 18, 2016, in Washington, D.C., USA (Monday morning, PH time) and the chances for our bet Miss Philippines Catriona Gray to win the crown is so high after she was named Multimedia winner, placed 2nd in Talent and among the Top 5 for the Beauty with a Purpose challenge.

As Multimedia winner, Miss Philippines has already earned a spot in the Top 20 along with other Fast-Track winners.

Miss World 2016 Top Model winner Miss China PR Jing Kong, Multimedia winner Miss Philippines Catriona Gray, Sports winner Miss Cook Islands Natalia Short and Talent winner Miss Mongolia Bayartsetseg Altangerel (photos credit to Miss World Organisation, Miss World - Cook Islands FB Page)

Meanwhile, the Beauty with a Purpose Top 5 finalists are: (winner to be announced on the final show)
India - Priyadarshini Chatterjee
Indonesia - Natasha Mannuela
Kenya - Evelyn Thungu
Nepal - Asmi Shrestha
Philippines - Catriona Gray

Among the heavy favorites to win Miss World 2016, Catriona Gray has a strong chance of becoming the Philippines' 2nd Miss World winner. The first was 2013's Megan Young, who is again the presenter on the finale for the 3rd year in a row.

Best of luck Catriona!

Where to watch Miss World 2016 live? I'll just update you if there will be an available live stream on the pageant night, but for now, just take note of the networks or channels authorized by MWO to telecast the finals in your country.

Algeria: E!
Afghanistan: E!
Angola: ZAP & E!
Anguilla: Direct TV & E!
Antigua & Barbuda: Direct TV & E!
Argentina: Direct TV
Aruba: Direct TV & E!
Ashmore Reef: E!
Australia: E!
Azerbaijan: E!
Bahamas: Direct TV & E!
Barbados: Direct TV & E!
Belarus: Second national TV Channel
Belgium: FOX & E!
Bermuda: Direct TV & E!
Bolivia: Unitel & Direct TV
Benin: E!
Bosnia & Herzegovina: E!
Botswana: Botswana TV & E!
Brazil: Rede
British Virgin Islands: Direct TV & E!
Brunei: E!
Burkina: E!
Burundi: E!
Caladonia: FOT
Cameroon: E!
Cambodia: Hang Meas HDTV Free tv & E!
Canada: E!
Cape Verde: E!
Cartier Islands: E!
Cayman Islands: Direct TV & E!
Chad: E!
Channel Islands: E!
Chile: Direct TV
China PR: Tecent & Mi Live
Christmas Islands: E!
Cocos Islands: E!
Colombia: Direct TV
Comoros: E!
Congo: E!
Coral Sea Islands: E!
Corsica: E!
Cote d'Ivoire: E!
Croatia: E!
Curacao: Direct TV
Cyprus: E!
Czech Republic: E!
Denmark: E!
Djibouti: E!
Dominica: Direct TV & E!
Domincan Republic: Direct TV & E!
DR Congo: E!
East Timor: E!
Ecuador: Direct TV
Egypt: Dalycaroon Entertainment Co & LBC & E!
El Salvador: Channel 2
England: London Live & E!
Ethiopia: E!
Equatorial Guinea: E!
Eritrea: E!
Estonia: E!
Faso: E!
Fiji: FBS
Finland: E!
France: Paris Première & E!
French Guyana: FOT & E!
French Polynesia: FOT & E!
Gabon: RTG1 & E!
Gambia: E!
Georgia: E!
Ghana: E!
Gibraltar: GBC
Greece: E!
Grenada: Direct TV & E!
Guadeloupe: FOT & Direct TV & E!
Guinea: E!
Guinea-Bissau: E!
Haiti: Direct TV & E!
Heard and McDonald Islands: E!
Honduras: Compania Televisora Hondurena
Hong Kong China: E!
Hungary: E!
Iceland: E!
India: Zee TV
Indonesia: RCTI & E!
Iran: Manoto 1/Marjan TV & LBC & E!
Iraq: E!
Ireland: E!
Isle of Man: E!
Jamaica: Direct TV & E!
Japan: E!
Jordan: E!
Kazakhstan: E!
Kenya: Royal Media Services & E!
Korea: E!
Kuwait: E!
Kyrgyzstan: E!
Latvia: Kanals 2 &E!
Lebanon: LBC & E!
Lesotho: E!
Liberia: E!
Libya: E!
Lithuania: E!
Luxembourg: E!
Macedonia FYRO: E!
Madagascar: E!
Malawi: E!
Malaysia: E!
Maldives: E!
Malta: E!
Martinique: FOT & Direct TV & E!
Mauritania: E!
Mauritius: MBC & E!
Mayotte: FOT & E!
Mexico: Televisa
Monaco: E!
Mongolia: MNC TV & E!
Montenegro: E!
Montserrat: Direct TV & E!
Morocco: E!
Mozambique: ZAP & E!
Myanmar: Channel 7, MRTV4 & 4 HD & E!
Namibia: E!
Netherlands Antillies: Direct TV
Netherlands: E!
New Caledonia: E!
New Zealand: E!
Nicaragua: Canal 2
Niger: E!
Nigeria: E!
Norfolk Islands: E!
Northern Ireland: London Live & E!
Norway: E!
Oman: E!
Palestine: E!
Palau: E!
Panama: Medcom
Papua New Guinea: E!
Paraguay: Direct TV
Peru: Direct TV
Philippines: GMA 7 & E!
Poland: E!
Portugal: SIC & E!
Puerto Rico: Telemundo & Direct TV & E!
Qatar: E!
Reunion: FOT & E!
Romania: E!
Rwanda: E!
St Croix: E!
St Barthelemy: E!
St Eustatius: Direct TV
St Kitts & Nevis: Direct TV & E!
St Lucia: Direct TV
St Martin: Direct TV & E!
Saint-Pierre et Miquelon: FOT & E!
St Vincent & the Grenadines: Direct TV
Saba: Direct TV
Samoa: TV3
Sao Tome and Principe: E!
Saudi Arabia: E!
Scotland: London Live & E!
Senegal: E!
Serbia: E!
Seychelles: SBC & E!
Sierra Leone: E!
Singapore: E!
Slovakia: E!
Slovenia: E!
Somalia: E!
South Africa: E!
South Sudan: E!
Sri Lanka: E!
Sudan: E!
Syria: E!
Sweden: E!
Swaziland: E!
Switzerland: E!
Tajikistan: E!
Tanzania: E!
Thailand: Channel 3 & E!
Togo: E!
Trinidad & Tobago: CNC3 & Direct TV & E!
Tunisia: E!
Turkey: E!
Turks & Caicos: Direct TV & E!
Turkmenistan: E!
Uganda: E!
United States: E!
Uruguay: Direct TV
US Virgin Islands: E!
Uzbekistan: E!
Venezuela: Venevision & Direct TV
Vietnam: VTV
Wales: London Live & E!
Wallis and Futuna: FOT & E!
Yemen: E!
Zambia: E!
Zanzibar: E!
Zimbabwe: E!

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment