ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2014 (Video): Watch and be thankful!

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2014 has been unveiled last night after TV Patrol.

Truly, ABS-CBN has already mastered doing station IDs, and this latest one, for Christmas 2014, is another excellent, heartwarming and inspiration station ID from them.

Screenshots from the ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2014:

The well-loved Kapamilya loveteams: Sarah Geronimo and John Lloyd Cruz (AshLloyd), Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla (KathNiel), James Reid and Nadine Lustre (JaDine), Kim Chiu and Xian Lim (KimXi), Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil (LizQuen)

Piolo Pascual kisses son Iñigo Pascual

Next Loveteam? #KaceNiel Philippines' Hottest Man and Woman current titleholders Daniel Matsunaga and KC Concepcion. In the new station ID, KC was shown next to Daniel.

I love it that the new ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID for 2014 is reminding everyone to be thankful, to our family, friends and anyone who have been part of our life or those who have touched our lives in some ways.

As a blogger, I'd like to take this opportunity to thank all of you, my dear readers, for the continuous support you've been giving to this blog for more than 7 years already. I am incredibly grateful. Thank you so much as well to my fellow bloggers, to the advertisers, PR people, media organizations, talent managers, the stars and their fan clubs for the trust and never-ending support.

Watch the newly-released ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2014, using the theme "Thank You. Ang Babait Ninyo", song performed by The Voice Kids' Final 4.

(in order of appearance)
ABS-CBN President Charo Santos-Concio
Piolo Pascual
Judy Ann Santos
Coco Martin
Sarah Geronimo
John Lloyd Cruz
The Voice Kids Grand Winner Lyca Gairanod
Ted Failon
The Voice Kids runners-up Darren Espanto, Juan Karlos Labajo and Darlene Vibares
UKG hosts Winnie Cordero, Atom Araullo, Anthony Taberna, Ariel Ureta, Doris Bigornia, Bernadette Sembrano and Jorge Cariño
Bandila anchors Karen Davila, Julius Babao and Ces Oreña-Drilon
Luis Manzano
Matteo Guidicelli
Kabayan Noli De Castro
Julia Montes
Pinoy Big Brother All In Uber hosts Bianca Gonzalez and Robi Domingo
It's Showtime hosts Vhong Navarro, Vice Ganda, Karylle, Billy Crawford, Teddy Corpuz, Kim Atienza, Coleen Garcia and Jugs Jugueta
Korina Sanchez
Gonzaga Sisters Toni and Alex
Sisters Vina Morales and Shaina Magdayao
Iñigo Pascual
Boy Abunda
Maja Salvador
JM De Guzman
PBB All In ex-housemates Manolo Pedrosa, Nichole Baranda, Axel Torres, Jane Oineza, Vicki Rushton, Joshua Garcia, Fourth & Fifth Pagotan,
Maris Racal and Loisa Andalio
Angeline Quinto
Banana Split cast members Angelica Panganiban, Jayson Gainza, Boom Labrusa, Badji Mortiz, Sunshine Garcia, Aiko Climaco and Jef Gaitan
PBB All In Big Winner Daniel Matsunaga
KC Concepcion
ANC anchors Tina Monzon-Palma and Lynda Jumilla
JC De Vera
Paulo Avelino
Luv U stars Sophia Baars and Kobi Vidanes
JaDine loveteam: James Reid and Nadine Lustre
Pasion De Amor cast members Ellen Adarna, Arci Muñoz, Jake Cuenca, Ejay Falcon and Joseph Marco
Marc Logan and Jing Catañeda
Forevermore stars Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil
Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla
Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
Two Wives stars Jason Abalos, Erich Gonzales, Kaye Abad and Patrick Garcia
Flordeliza stars Marvin Agustin, Jolina Magdangal, Desiree Del Valle, Ashley Sarmiento and Rhed Bustamante
Gimme 5's John Bermundo, Brace Arquiza, Grae Fernandez and Joaquin Reyes
MYX VJs Sam Concepcion and Nikki Gil
Forevermore cast members Yves Flores, Sofia Andres, Marco Gumabao, Joj & Jai Agpangan, CJ Navato and Igi Boy Flores
Gary Valenciano
Angel Locsin
Gerald Anderson, Rayver Cruz and Enchong Dee
ASAP Pinoy Champs Yeng Constantino, Erik Santos, Klarisse De Guzman, Morrisette Amon and Marcelito Pomoy
ASAP Live in LA performers Martin Nieverra, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Sam Milby, Julia Barretto and Jessy Mendiola
Hawak Kamay cast members Iza Calzado, Zaijian Jaranilla, Andrea Brillantes, Xyriel Manabat and Yesha Camile
The Singing Bee hosts Roderick Paulate and Amy Austria with the Songbees, Honeybees and Bandble Bee
Bea Alonzo
Be Careful With My Heart cast members by Jodi Sta. Maria, Richard Yap, Janella Salvador, Jerome Ponce, Sylvia Sanchez and more.
Goin' Bulilit Kids
The Voice Philippines Season 2 coaches Lea Salonga and Bamboo
Dyan Castillejo and Gretchen Fullido
ASAP Sessionistas/Performers Aiza Seguerra, Kean Cipriano, Sitti Navarro, Juris Fernandez and Jed Madela
Matt Evans, Arron Villaflor and Dominic Roque
Denise Laurel
Jericho Rosales
Dream Dad stars Zanjoe Marudo and Jana Agoncillo
LUV U stars Nash Aguas, Alexa Ilacad, Miles Ocampo and Jairus Aquino
Anne Curtis

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment