MMFF 2008 Parade of Stars

The 34th Metro Manila Film Festival Philippines Parade of the Stars is scheduled this afternoon, which will run from Quirino Grandstand to SMX Mall of Asia.

The said annual parade signals the start of the festival, with 8 official entries showing on Christmas Day, December 25, 2008.

And here's the order of the floats:

1. Iskul Bukol: 20 Years After
2. Dayo
3. One Night Only
4. Shake, Rattle & Roll X
5. Desperadas 2
6. Magkaibigan
7. Baler
8. Ang Tanging Ina N’yong Lahat

More about the 8 Offical Entries

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment