MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2016 Winners List

MOR Music Awards 2016, presented by M.
O.R. 101.9 FM radio, was held at the KIA Theater. Check out the winners!

Photos courtesy of @chinitaprincess, @starmagicphils, @itsmebailey, @imdarylong

Kim Chiu's song "Mr. Right" deservingly won LSS Hit of the Year, Daniel Padilla was Phenomenal Artist of the Year, and Bailey May was named Best New Artist. Daryl Ong meanwhile took the honor Best Revival Song for 'Ikaw Na Nga'.

Darren Espanto, James Reid and Nadine Lustre weren't present to personally receive their awards. JaDine won Best Collaboration for 'Hanap Hanap', James was male Artist of the Year and Darren's self-titled album was recognized as Album of the Year.

Other winners were Morrisette as Female Artist of the Year, Thyro and Yumi's "Trianggulo" as Song of the Year, Kurt Fick's "HAHAHAHAsula" as Regional Song of the Year and Sir Rey Valera as OPM Achievement Awardee.

Congrats to all the 2016 MOR Pinoy Music Awards winners! -

About JM

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment