StarStruck 6 Ultimate Final 14 revealed!

StarStruck Season 6 on GMA 7 has just announced its Ultimate Final 14 Survivors - "ultimate" because they previously had 2 sets of Final 14 (a total of 28 contestants), and now, they have revealed who's the 14 best of them all.

The past 2 weeks, 10 were eliminated already, including early favorite Kyle Vergara.

And 4 more were sent home tonight, so that only 14 remain to go through various artista challenges in the coming weeks.

FOUR of the Ultimate Final 14 were already revealed during StarStruck's episodes the past 4 days, and they are Avery Paraiso, Ayra Mariano, Klea Pineda and Migo Adecer who advanced via "fast-track" (selected by StarStruck Council members Jennylyn Mercado, Joey De Leon, Dingdong Dantes and Regine Velasquez-Alcasid).

Joining them, as announced tonight, are South Cotabato's Kevin Sagra, Bulacan's James Teng, Piolo Pascual lookalike Elyson De Dios from Cebu, Jay Arcilla, Joemarie Nielsen, Arra San Agustin, Princess Guevarra, Liezel Lopez, Analyn Barro and former Mutya ng Pilipinas winner Koreen Medina. Congrats! (pics credit to GMA 7)

Those eliminated were Nikki Co, Chat Bornea, Camille Torres and Beatriz Imperial. -

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment