NCAA Season 91 Finals: Letran Knights win championship

Letran Knights won vs San Beda Red Lions to become NCAA Season 91 champions.

credit to @MOAArena

The NCAA Season 91 Championship Finals - Colegio de San Juan de Letran Knights vs San Beda Red Lions Game 3 - was aired live via ABS-CBN Sports+Action Channel 23. and was held at the SM MOA Arena with a crowd attendance of 20,158.

The intense championship game needed an overtime to determine the winner. Final Scores were 85-82 and Mark Cruz was the Finals MVP.

It was Letran Knights' 17th NCAA Championship title, their first in the last 10 years, preventing the San Beda Lions to score a 6-peat -

About JM

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment