Philippines' Hottest Men of 2012 Poll (Round 1): Cast your votes now!

We can't fully move on this 2013, without naming who the hottest men were in the Philippines for 2012.

Mykiru Isyusero will be dedicating this whole month of January in finding out the country's 50 hottest men and the one who will be ultimately named as the Philippines' Hottest Man of 2012.

Just like in 2011, there will be 3 rounds of voting: 1st round will ask you to pick 5-10 "hit and hot" men from 180 shortlisted male celebs, 2nd round will require you to vote for just 1 from those who got the 50 highest votes in the previous round, and finally, the very exciting 3rd Round will be done thru a "Rate Me" poll featuring the Top 20 vote-getters from Round 2.

And please take note of this: whatever votes the Top 50 men got in Round 1 will be carried over to Round 2. But after Round 2, the votes for the Top 20 men will go back to zero and their final rank will be based entirely on the scores or ratings they'll get in Round 3.

So you make sure you're favorite celeb won't be eliminated in Round 1 and he'll make it to Round 2 and then Round 3 for him to be named as the Hottest Man in the Philippines for 2012.

Will Phil Younghusband re-claim the title for the 2nd consecutive year? Or we'll be naming a new one?

It's all up to you folks. Are you ready to cast your votes?

Round 1: Who are your picks as the hottest men of 2012?
(Make sure you're voting for men who were both "hit" and "hot" in 2012. You can vote for a minimum of 5 to a maximum of 10. Voting ends January 15, 2012, at 12 midnight.)

[LATEST UPDATE: Round 1 voting is now closed. The Top 50 men have already advanced to Round 2.]

Round 1: Philippines' Hottest Men of 2012

Who are your picks as the hottest men of 2012? (Vote for a minimum of 5 to a maximum of 10 picks)

Aga Muhlach
Ahron Villena
AJ Dee
Akihiro Blanco
Al Galang
Albert Martinez
Albie Casiño
Alden Richards
Aldred Gatchalian
Alec Dungo
Alex Castro
Alfred Vargas
Aljur Abrenica
Aly Borromeo
Andrew Wolff
Anthony & Dave Semerad
Arjo Atayde
Arron Villaflor
Atom Araullo
Benjamin Alves
Billy Crawford
Borgy Manotoc
Bryan Termulo
Carl Guevarra
Carlo Romero
Carlos Agassi
Cesar Montano
Chris Tiu
Christian Bautista
Coco Martin
Daniel Matsunaga
Daniel Padilla
Dennis Trillo
Derek Ramsay
Derrick Monasterio
Diether Ocampo
Dingdong Dantes
Dominic Roco
Dominic Roque
Drew Arellano
Edgar Allan Guzman
Edward Mendez
Ejay Falcon
Elmo Magalona
Enchong Dee
Enrique Gil
Enzo Pineda
Eric “Eruption” Tai
Erik Santos
Ervic Vijandre
Erwan Heussaff
Fabio Ide
Felix Roco
Francis Boyce
Francis Magundayao
Franco Daza
Frank Magalona
Gabby Concepcion
Gaz Holgate
Geoff Eigenmann
Gerald Anderson
Hayden Kho
Hideo Muraoka
Hiro Magalona
Ian Batherson
Ivan Dorschner
Jake Cuenca
Jake Ejercito
Jake Vargas
James Blanco
James Reid
James Yap
James Younghusband
Jason Abalos
Jason Francisco
JC De Vera
JC Tiuseco
Jeric Gonzales
Jeric Teng
Jericho Rosales
Jerico Redrico
Jerome Ponce
Jeron Teng
JM De Guzman
Joem Bascon
Johan Santos
John Edric Ulang
John Estrada
John James Uy
John Lloyd Cruz
John Medina
John Prats
John Spainhour
Joross Gamboa
Joseph Marco
Joshua Dionisio
June Macasaet
KC Montero
Kean Cipriano
Kerbie Zamora
Kevin Fowler
Khalil Ramos
Kiefer Ravena
Kiko Estrada
Kimpoy Feliciano
Kit Thompson
Kris Lawrence
Kristoffer Martin
Lemuel Pelayo
Lloyd Lee
Luis Alandy
Luis Manzano
Manuel Chua
Marc Nelson
Marco Alcaraz
Marco Gumabao
Mark Anthony Fernandez
Mark Bautista
Mark Herras
Mark McMahon
Markki Stroem
Marlon Stockinger
Mart Escudero
Martin Del Rosario
Marvin Agustin
Matt Evans
Matteo Guidicelli
Mikael Daez
Mike Tan
Mikoy Morales
Neil Coleta
Neil Etheridge
Nico Salva
Pancho Magno
Patrick Sugui
Paul Jake Castillo
Paul Salas
Paul Soriano
Paulo Avelino
Phil Younghusband
Piero Vergara
Piolo Pascual
Rafael Rosell
Rayver Cruz
Richard Gomez
Richard Gutierrez
Richard Poon
Richard Yap
Robi Domingo
Robin Padilla
Rocco Nacino
Rodjun Cruz
Ron Morales
Ruru Madrid
Ryan Agoncillo
Ryan Boyce
Sam Concepcion
Sam Milby
Sid Lucero
Simon Atkins
Slater Young
Steven Silva
Teejay Marquez
Terrence Romeo
TJ Trinidad
Tom Rodriguez
Vhong Navarro
Victor “Jome” Silayan
Victor Basa
Vin Abrenica
Vince Ferraren
Will Devaughn
Xian Lim
Young JV
Yves Flores
Zanjoe Marudo
Zoren Legaspi

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment