Can you guess which team will be Magpasikat 2017 winner?

JaDine James Reid and Nadine Lustre will be joining Magpasikat 2017, a week-long competition on It's Showtime featuring its hosts as part of the Kapamilya noontime show's 8th Anniversary celebration.

If you can still remember, JaDine already joined Magpasikat in 2014 as guests of Team TBJ (Teddy Corpuz, Billy Crawford and Jugs Jugueta). Then the next year, they were featured along with Coco Martin in the intro for Vice Ganda's team, which also included Jugs and Teddy.

Those teams that featured JaDine both emerged as Champion respectively in 2014 and 2015.

This 2017, James and Nadine, who officially joined Showtime family just last June, are returning for Magpasikat, this time not as guests, but as an official part of two separate teams, side by side with other main hosts. Yeah, they have to break up for now and we shall see which of the two considered as "lucky charm" will win over the other this year.

JaDine during the Magpasikat draw held last July 22 (photo by ABS-CBN)

Here are the groupings for the 8th Magpasikat 2017 taking place 3rd week of October: (all pictures courtesy of It's Showtime / ABS-CBN)

MONDAY: Billy Crawford, Tiyang Amy Perez and James Reid with Hashtags' Zeus Collins, Paulo Angeles and Rayt Carreon, Girltrends' Kamille Filoteo, Maika Rivera, Sammie Rimando and Jessica Marasigan

TUESDAY: Vice Ganda, Jugs and Teddy with Hashtags' Ronnie Alonte, Ryle Santiago, CK Kieron and Luke Conde, Girltrends' Mica Javier and Krissha Viaje

WEDNESDAY: Anne Curtis, Ryan Bang and Nadine Lustre with Hashtags' Jameson Blake, Jimboy Martin, Vitto Marquez and Franco Rodriguez, Girltrends' Chienna Filomeno and Kelley Day

THURSDAY: Vhong Navarro, Tsong Joey Marquez and Mariel Rodriguez with Hashtags' Nikko Natividad, Tom Doromal, Bugoy Cariño and Kid Yambao, GirlTrends' Erin Ocampo and Joana Jane Hipolito

FRIDAY: Karylle and Jhong Hilario with Hashtags' McCoy De Leon, Jon Lucas, Wilbert Tolentino and Maru Delgado, GirlTrends' Dawn Chang and Mikee Agustin.

Can you guess which of those teams will win Magpasikat 2017? -

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment