BodyShots 2008 Official Candidates


Bjorn Aguilar, who was one of the Cosmo 69 Bachelors 2007, tries his luck in the 2008 Body Shots competition happening on June.

Forty-two (42) best-bodied men and women are up against each other in this year's BodyShots competition.

Familiar finalists include Mister Philippines 2007 winner Ian Leonel Porlayagan, Cosmo Bachelor Bjorn Aguilar, Mossimo Bikini Summit 2007 finalist, and Jobo Roa, from Mister Philippines 2007 contest.

Bjorn Aguilar
Raf Almeda
Jonas Cabuay
Arman Cataga
Harvey Cruz
Robert de Claro
Nico Deyro
Eric Eleazar
Dart Kamboozia
Marvin Miranda
Harold Oide
Chris Ong-Hay
Adrian Racho
Jobo Roa
Sassan Shokouhi
Piko Suzuki
Charlston Yam
Ian Leonel Porlayagan
Mark Lester Yutuc
Mario Zamboni

Melanie Angeles
Luisa Beltran
Kristine Bernal
Laurencia Bueta
Angelyn de Guzman
Priscilla dela Cruz
Paulina Eliseeff
Michelle Escuin
Gloria Estrella
Ruby Lalo
Samantha Lewis
Ricel McCallum
Arriahne Navasero
Jerika Pelaez
Margaret Reyes
Sara Reyes
Diana Santos
Hazel Santos
Izzy Vergara

The finals will take place this June.

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment