Philippines' 50 Most Popular Celebrities on Instagram

Advertisements
Philippines' 50 Most Popular Celebrities on Instagram have been revealed! Who are the most followed Instagram users from the Philippines?

Anne Curtis is the most followed Instagramer in the country, followed by Kim Chiu and Kris Aquino.


Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith), Kim Chiu (@chinitaprincess), Kris Aquino (@krisaquino214)


The Top 50 list is actually dominated by girls. 41 female celebs made it to the list and 19 of them are in the Top 20.

Among our male celebs, Vice Ganda has the most followers, but only good for 10th over-all. If Vice wouldn't want to be labeled as a "male", then let's honor Xian Lim as the PH's most followed male celebrity on Instagram.


Vice Ganda (@praybeytbenjamin), Xian Lim (@xianlimm)


Julia Montes, who just had her "debut" last week, leads among the teens. Next to her is Jasmine Curtis, then Kathryn Bernardo and Star Magic Circle 2013's Julia Barretto.


Julia Montes (@montesjulia08), Jasmine Curtis (@jascurtissmith), Kathryn Bernardo (@bernardokath), Julia Barretto (@juliabarretto)


It's the first time ever that a list of popular Pinoy celebs on IG has been made, and you'll be reading it first and exclusively here on Mykiru Isyusero. See who made it!

PH's 50 MOST POPULAR CELEBRITIES ON INSTAGRAM
(as of March 25, 2013, 12 NN)

1. Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith) 776,087
2. Kim Chiu (@chinitaprincess) 390,474
3. Kris Aquino (@krisaquino214) 378,540
4. Georgina Wilson (@ilovegeorgina) 355,731
5. Angelica Panganiban (@IamAngelicaP) 322,896
6. Cristine Reyes (@queencristinereyes) 295,208
7. Maja Salvador (@dprincessmaja88) 294,434
8. Bea Alonzo (@beaalonzo) 268,425
9. Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff) 264,861
10. Vice Ganda (@praybeytbenjamin) 257,522
11. Liz Uy (@lizzzuy) 251,929
12. Julia Montes (@montesjulia08) 242,927
13. Maxene Magalona (@maxenemagalona) 241,706
14. Jasmine Curtis (@jascurtissmith) 235,386
15. KC Concepcion (@xtina_ontherocks) 234,297
16. Nikki Gil (@nikkigil) 225,390
17. Kathryn Bernardo (@bernardokath) 221,184
18. Bianca Gonzalez (@iamsuperbianca) 219,845
19. Andi Eigenmann (@andieigengirl) 216,861
20. Sam Pinto (@SamPinto_) 214,527
21. Xian Lim (@xianlimm) 205,175
22. Billy Crawford (@billyjoecrawford) 201,643
23. Vhong Navarro (@vhongx44) 201,328
24. Enchong Dee (@superchonggo) 189,280
25. Julia Barretto (@juliabarretto) 189,274
26. Ruffa Gutierrez (@iloveruffag) 181,505
27. Toni Gonzaga (@celestinegonzaga) 181,350
28. Coleen Garcia (@coleengarcia) 179,825
29. Mariel Rodriguez (@marieltpadilla) 174,076
30. Shaina Magdayao (@inagm) 170,509
31. Lovi Poe (@lovipoe) 165,207
32. Iya Villania (@iyavillania) 159,190
33. Jodi Sta. Maria (@jodistamaria) 159,048
34. Sam Milby (@samuelmilby) 158,595
35. Karylle (@anakarylle) 155,770
36. Kristine Hermosa-Sotto (@khsotto) 151,471
37. John Prats (@iamjohnprats) 150,152
38. Yeng Constantino (@yengconstantino) 148,705
39. Regine Velasquez-Alcasid (@reginevalcasid) 146,767
40. Erwan Heussaff (@erwanjheussaff) 144,159
41. Tim Yap (@officialtimyap) 141,573
42. Camille Prats (@CamillePrats) 136,693
43. Lucy Torres-Gomez (@lucytgomez) 135,799
44. Melissa Ricks (@mellyricks09) 134,882
45. Heart Evangelista (@iamhearte) 129,768*
46. Zsa Zsa Padilla (@zsazsapadilla) 129,556
47. Raymond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez) 126,591
48. Pauleen Luna (@pauleenluna) 123,249
49. Denise Laurel (@d_laurel) 122,550
50. Carmina Villarroel (@mina_villarroel) 121,747


Almost There:
51. Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza) 120,098
52. Jennylyn Mercado (@mercadojenny) 118,608
53. Luis Manzano (@luckymanzano) 114,865
54. Sarah Lahbati (@sarahlahbati) 114,118
55. Megan Young (@meganbata) 113,966
56. Rhian Ramos (@whianwamos) 112,651
57. Zanjoe Marudo (@zanjoemarudo) 109,613
58. Matteo Guidicelli (@mateoguidicelli) 109,575
59. Gerald Anderson (@andersongeraldjr) 107,885
60. Lauren Young (@lo_young) 107,751

PH'S MOST FOLLOWED FEMALE CELEBRITIES ON INSTAGRAM (Top 10):
1. Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith 776,087
2. Kim Chiu @chinitaprincess 390,474
3. Kris Aquino @krisaquino214 378,540
4. Georgina Wilson @ilovegeorgina 355,731
5. Angelica Panganiban @IamAngelicaP 322,896
6. Cristine Reyes @queencristinereyes 295,208
7. Maja Salvador @dprincessmaja88 294,434
8. Bea Alonzo @beaalonzo 268,425
9. Solenn Heussaff @solennheussaff 264,861
10. Liz Uy @lizzzuy 251,929

PH'S MOST FOLLOWED MALE CELEBRITIES ON INSTAGRAM (Top 10):
1. Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin 257,522
2. Xian Lim @xianlimm 205,175
3. Billy Crawford @billyjoecrawford 201,643
4. Vhong Navarro @vhongx44 201,328
5. Enchong Dee @superchonggo 189,280
6. Sam Milby @samuelmilby 157,326
7. John Prats @iamjohnprats 150,152
8. Erwan Heussaff @erwanjheussaff 144,159
9. Tim Yap @officialtimyap 141,573
10. Raymond Gutierrez @mondgutierrez 126,591


*@iamhearte is Heart Evangelista's new Instagram account. Her old one,
@heart021485, has 157,917 followers.

The next time a new list is released, expect Angel Locsin to make it. She just joined Instagram this month and her account @therealangellocsin already has 56k followers.
Share on Google Plus

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named recently as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For 8 years now, Mykiru has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment