7th EdukCircle Awards 2017 Winners: Check 'em out!

Advertisements The annual EdukCircle Awards is being organized by the Academy of EdukCircle Jury, consisting of 50 members from different universities in the country. The awarding ceremonies for the 4-part 7th EdukCircle Awards 2017 were/will be held September 9, 23, 30 and October 7.
The winners for the first part of the 7th EdukCircle Awards 2017 were announced last September 9 at the AFP Theater.

Among those who won during the 1st leg was Anne Curtis as Best Female Variety Show Host for ABS-CBN's 'It's Showtime'.

Anne Curtis accepting her award earlier as Best Female Variety Show Host. Last year, she was already inducted to EdukCircle's Hall of Fame after winning Most Influential Endorser four times. (photo courtesy of Ariadna Noreen Lacorte, @ariadnanoreen)

Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith): "Thank you @EdukCircle Awards ❤️
Best Female Variety Show Host! Tofu and I are super HAPPY 🌈❤️"

The other winners were:

Most Influential Male Concert Performer - Gary Valenciano, 'Love in Motion'
Best Male News Anchor - Mike Enriquez, 24 Oras, GMA
Best Female News Anchor - Mel Tiangco, 24 Oras, GMA
Best Magazine Show Host - Jessica Soho, Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho, GMA
Best in Documentary / Investigative Reporting - Sandra Aguinaldo, I-Witness, GMA
Best Health Show Host - Connie Sison, Pinoy MD, GMA
Best Travel Show Host - Gina Lopez, G Diaries, ABS-CBN

The 2nd part of EdukCircle Awards 2017 was held on September 23 still at the AFP Theater. On this day, the winners for 12 categories were announced.

photos courtesy of @darrenespanto1, @lulumromero, @celestinegonzaga on Instagram

Most Influential Love Team of the Year - KathNiel
Most Influential Film Actor of the Year - Daniel Padilla
Most Influential Film Actress of the Year - Kathryn Bernardo
Best Actor in a Single Drama Performance - Piolo Pascual
Most Outstanding Teen Artist - Darren Espanto
Most Influential Male Celebrity Endorser - Daniel Padilla
Most Influential Female Celebrity Endorser - Kathryn Bernardo
Best Female Talent Show Host - Toni Gonzaga
Best Male Variety Show Host - Robi Domingo
Best Entertainment Talk Show Host - Melai Cantiveros, Karla Estrada
and Jolina Magdangal for 'Magandang Buhay'
Best Educational Show Host - Drew Arellano
Best Public Affairs Talk Show Host - Pinky Webb

The next awarding ceremonies for the winners of 18 remaining categories will be held on September 30 and October 7. - Mykiru.ph

About Mykiru Isyusero

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named recently as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For 8 years now, Mykiru has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment